Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

383 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. E performed my hernia repair surgery few months ago. She was awesome.
GEORGE K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional. Spent the time to answer all my questions.
WAYNE K.
Submitted 01/15/20
it was good
RODOLFO U M.
Submitted 01/15/20
I was impressed with the enthusiasm of members of staff to warmly help accommodate good service. Dr. Jon Harris is a wonderful young surgeon.
Paul L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Egan rocks! She is professional, yet down-to-earth, has excellent bedside manner, and she does an amazing job in the operating room. I would give my full recommendation for her.
SAMUEL L M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Ritter repaired my hernias and I am very satisfied with the results.
TODD G B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great Doc and very professional!
STEVEN B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very quick and professional
ROBERT B B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Egan took time to listen to my questions and answered them completely. I would highly recommend her to anyone for surgery.
JAMES K P.
Submitted 01/10/20
He explained everything in detail.
JALANA R P.
Submitted 01/09/20
All the staff are friendly caring and prompt... Dr. Ritter is pleasant and confident... Like that a lot...
CARL A G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Egan did a great job. The surgery was much more complex than originally thought but she made sure it was done correctly. I’m very pleased with the results.
VALERIE ELAYNE M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
BRENDA KAY SHELBY D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Prompt, friendly staff, Dr. Egan was great. She is always friendly, positive, and professional.
ANDREA M G.
Submitted 01/08/20
Surgery is never fun, but Dr. Egan and the staff made the experience better. She is knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and explain.
BARBARA A M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Harris was very patient when answering all my questions. I felt he cared about my well being.
Jimmy N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Harris is very professional ,has great bedside manners and is a joy to talk with. He answers all questions. Great surgeon.
CHELSEA N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Egan is amazing! She’s very understanding, helpful, and actually cares about all of her patients. I’m so happy I picked her to be my surgeon!
RAYMOND P H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Egan, She takes the time to talk to you, and listen, just that along makes you feel comfortable. She is very sweet person, and she took care of me. Thank you Paul Hopkins
CON L M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Awesome