Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

222 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THRESEA DARLENE W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Egan is the best, friend, very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable with her. I would recommend her to anyone.
KATHY M E.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very informative. Everyone was very nice.
ANTON JULIUS K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice folks.
REANNA M W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Egan is amazing! I went in to see her and she fit me in for surgery on the same day. So happy I went to see her. She was very professional, very personable, and very courteous. She made me feel very comfortable, this was my first surgery ever and I was very nervous. She made it a breeze, I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat.
KATHLEEN M H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Egan is very approachable, very real, made everything smooth and as comfortable in all regards as possible. She did not trial and error to prolong anything, just took great care to make sure I could get back to normal! Don't let the youthful appearance fool you, she is a seasoned veteran with great knowledge and experience!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 09/19/19
First visit to Dr. Harris's office was a very pleasant experience
AMANDA S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional
RITA G C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have been very pleased with Dr. Egan. She is thorough and you can tell that she really cares about her patients. I would refer her to anyone.
RICHARD J.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Egan knows how to calm her patients
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/18/19
The staff was friendly, and the doctor answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
MICHELLE P C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Best experience ever!
VERONA D F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience!
DONNIE B C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Quick and easy. Very nice group of professionals. Made me feel at ease.
STEVEN DALE T.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great staff at new location and Dr. Ritter very helpful and attentive.
JOY S T.
Submitted 09/13/19
The Greenville group is the nicest group you will meet. Doc is really a nice guy
KIMBERLEY D F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very personable. Dr. Ritter explained everything and took his time with me. I was very impressed with him.
JESSE H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very informative, attentive, professional Dr. & staff .
DAVID A B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Ritter was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions and concerns perfectly. I highly recommend him!
KAYLAN H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was well informed. The staff and Dr were very pleasant.
BARBARA J S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very professional and great staff