Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

39 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDSEY MARIE L.
Submitted 11/16/18
I love and appreciate the care my surgeon provides. I only trust Dr Ritter with my health, I wouldn't want anyone else taking care of my surgical needs.
MARION M.
Submitted 11/15/18
He has a very good attitude about him self and got straight to the problem.
DAVID B R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Abbott did an outstanding job, very personable as well as professional. Would highly recommend him to all my family and friends if needing any general surgery.
DOTTIE J J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very informative Doctor who described everything that I needed to know where I could understand it. Answered all of my questions and had remarkable communication skills which put me at ease.
ANNETTE L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Ritter is the best! Always kind and always spends time with patient for any questions. Would never go to anyone else!
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 11/10/18
After my husband and daughter's experiences with Doctor Ritter, I did not want to go to any other doctor for the issues I was having. He is a doctor who truly cares about his patients. I trust him and feel very comfortable with him and his staff. Thanks for taking care of our family Dr. Ritter.
PHILIP S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very iformative, answered all my questions, friendly and helpful.
DONNA R C.
Submitted 11/06/18
The doctor was excellent. The facility was great. Handled an emergency great!
KIARA Q A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr.Ritter really takes the time to describe the procedures in full detail so that you’ll have a complete understanding!
JERRY B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Ritter is a great surgeon. Explains everything very clearly.
RACHEL D M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Abbot was very friendly, thorough and took the time to listen. He very quickly offered a treatment/solution and got me scheduled. I was very impressed with his care and quick action to get me feeling better.
RITA S.
Submitted 10/30/18
I was treated very nicely everyone was super nice
KEMAL A.
Submitted 10/30/18
Waiting time needs some improvement.
JOY S T.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Ritter is awesome,and his staff of nurses are so helpful with any questions you have. Thank you guys
LINDSEY MARIE L.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Ritter is very understanding and caring. I truly appreciate having him as my surgeon.
MARY G G.
Submitted 10/26/18
Everything was great. All of the staff were extremely nice. I would certainly use these Drs and t
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 10/21/18
Awesome doctor, and very friendly. Easy to talk to a person that is special needs. Helps them to understand the procedure.
KEMAL A.
Submitted 10/17/18
I had great experience so far dealing with staff and Dr Abbott. It is just my consultation visit.
MARY G G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Everything went super great. All the people associated with it we’re also super great. I was out before I realized I had anything was done. Thanks so much to all of you.
NANCY E P.
Submitted 10/16/18
I am very appreciative for his considerable talent. His staff is stellar as well. A very good choice when you find yourself in need of a skilled surgeon.