Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

163 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BOBBY R S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Complete Excellence & Experience! Staff was very kind & I felt in good hands all the way around
TIMOTHY SCOTT A.
Submitted 07/18/19
The only bad experience i had was the wait time
DARRYL S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Pleased and reassuring to get accurate assessment and excellent doctors care.
CHRISTINA N H.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was a good first visit. Dr didn’t try to go the extensive route right away, but take a more less invasive approach first.
DEBORAH J H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was very pleased with my consultation with Dr. Ritter. He thoroughly explained the surgery and aftercare, easing my worries. His staff also made me feel comfortable. I love the notebook provided! Also, when I indicated that I would soon be under the Medicare umbrella, he gave me hope that the surgery could be performed.
DALLIN P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I avoided getting surgery to fix an inguinal hernia for years. My good experience with Dr Ritter made me realize that I didn't need to worry so much about the surgery and I didn't need to put it off for as long as I did. The first two days were pretty tough, I won't lie, but then I started feeling good again. Every day I feel a little stronger and I can already tell that in a few weeks time my quality of life will be way better than it was before surgery. I would recommend Dr Ritter hands down.
CHARLINE M L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love him.
NICHOLE MARIE M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Ritter was a life saver today! I appreciate his whole office staff on being kind and helpful and helping us with a difficult situation.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional and friendly
RICKY D N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Ritter explained my condition thoroughly to me, the process involved to remedy it and answered all my questions in terms that I could understand. Also, his staff was pleasant to deal with. Thank you to all involved. I've seen reviews
HARRY W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Fast and efficient. Showed genine concern for my care
TAMMY B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Polite and courteous. Would highly recommend.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 07/09/19
When Dr. Ritter was doing my consultation He made me feel, that we were the only two in the office. He was very thorough, & answered all of my questions. I have no doubt that he & his team, can help me achieve a better life. Very Satisfied.
Krisha M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Egan was very nice and she described everything to where I could understand. Great place, staff. Wonderful experience!
RENNY O.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Egan is very great. I was just not happy about the long wait. However, overall, I had a good experience.
CHRISTINA M T.
Submitted 07/03/19
The staff here are amazing! I was nervous and light headed and they took care of me like I was their own. Thank you!
ARLESHIA L E.
Submitted 07/02/19
AWESOME
ANNEMARIE W.
Submitted 06/28/19
She listens and takes her time with you!
JESSICA N.
Submitted 06/27/19
In and out. Everyone was very nice and informative
AMANDA M L.
Submitted 06/24/19
All staff is very helpful, and Dr. Egan is amazing. If you’re going to have bariatric surgery, you can’t do better.