Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1622 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK RAYMOND T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very informative
LAURA C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Visit was excellent, service was great and I was seen promptly. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
MARY T K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My first office visit with Dr Egan was great. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. It was like talking to a friend. I feel comfortable with here doing my surgery. The whole office was very nice.
AVERT DON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Extremely compassionate Doctor. Respect him and trust his judgment and skills
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Ritter explained to me the illness and options to be treated, he is very professional, the office was very neat and the ladies at the front desk very kind, I would really recommend him because of his professionalism, thank you Dr Ritter.
VENONIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Egan is a great Dr. I highly recommend her
CARLOS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
sweet and friendly staff
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Eagan was very knowledgeable and caring. Loved her!
DONNA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Ritter has done several procedures for me. He always takes his time to answer my questions and never tries to rush the appointment. He has a good bedside manner and is a very good doctor. I highly recommend him.
David M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Egan did not follow through along with the nurses taking care of my wife. After my wife’s surgery the nurses were in such a hurry to leave and give us our discharge papers that they neglected to give us our prescription for HYDROcodone-acetaminophen on a printed paper as this is the common practice for the last 2 years or so. The doctor never printed off the prescription for us to take. We were told multiple times that this was going to be called into our preferred pharmacy. They kept giving us the wrong name of the pharmacy every time we discussed this. Called 3 times and left messages with Ashley Egan as she was the doctor on call the next day with no response from her. This is complete incompetence on her part. After multiple conversations with Baylor Scott & White Health Patient Advisory Nurse line, Ashley Egan called them back but would never call us. Ashley informed the Nurse that she would not prescribe my wife the medication she was suppose to get after her surgery. I would not recommend her as a physician to anyone. My wife has been in extreme pain from this surgery and they told us we would have to go back to the hospital and be readmitted in order for her to receive the pain medication. Complete incompetence from this doctor and staff.
JAMES A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Egan always takes time to listen to all concerns and explain to you what to expect along the way.
JASMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Realmente se ve la posición profesional mi cirugía fue muy buena y gracias a la confianza que el doctor Harris transmite fue mucho más tranquilo para mi el ir a quirrofano
JANICE ELLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
If you need a GI doc, Dr. Egan is who I would recommend. She addresses your concerns & gives you different options to help you deal with what's going on in your body. She is a great surgeon, has done hernia repairs on both my husband and me.
RAIMUND P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Egan Performed the Knot Surgery on my Nek was Wonderful No Pain whatsoever and it feels Great, Thanks Dr Egan,
DAPHENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I’ve known about my hernias for quite some time, but was still unsure the best course of getting it repaired which had me anxious. Dr. Mark helped me come up with a plan and I left his office feeling more confident and prepared.
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Eagan was very knowledgeable, thorough and caring. Great Dr. I would definitely recommend her to others.
BERQUIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Real professional and good experience
SHARON MELODY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very attentive and answered all my questions.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Ritter is always very personable and friendly. His remedy's always fix my problems.
RUBYE COLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Mark is compassionate and attentive.