Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

93 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorthy L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Egan is a super surgeon and has the best bed side manners that I have ever experienced in my 69 years. Treated me like a special person and made sure that my surgery went great. Again in rating she would get a 10 out of 10. Do not hesitate to use Dr. Egan for your next surgery. She is a super Doc. and I highly recommend her. Thanks, Dorothy
MARGARITA H.
Submitted 03/22/19
All personal are Very professionals
PAULA S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Prompt, professional and thorough.
JERRY W B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great personality Very professional Listened well
JOY S T.
Submitted 03/14/19
He is recommended to all my friends. Very polite and ready to answer all questions you have.
GARY JOSEPH R.
Submitted 03/13/19
She is my surgeon and is the best. Keeps informed and current. She cares
LIA R T.
Submitted 03/12/19
2 week post op -was good to go! To pain no problems
DARNNEISHA L.
Submitted 03/07/19
He wad very helpful
PAUL JR H.
Submitted 03/05/19
My first experience was stellar to say the least !!! Outstanding group of professionals I would highly recommend R. S. S.
SAMUEL R E.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very professional and honest about your problem!!
TAMMY B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very polite. Takes time to answer questions or concerns.
RACHIDA T.
Submitted 02/20/19
The visit was very satisfying . I was pleased with the doctor's explanations .
PAUL T P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Abbott has taken care of me for many years. Very Professional and Courteous. Definitely recommend this practice for you and your family.
CONSTANCE B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Egan is an excellent surgeon!
MERWEN T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great
CARLOS V.
Submitted 02/13/19
Awesome!!!
MERWEN T.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was great very comfortable with doctor he got to problem told me what he could do to help problem i am very happy with him he is very concerned about your health i went into his office feeling down and leaves his office feeling great
KENNETH W S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great
DAVID G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr, was super friendly all his staff perfect
Norman F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Couldn’t have been better. Dr Egan was so informative and was very good and explained just what she was doing and did it well. Highly recommend her for any and all your surgical needs.