Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL W.
Submitted 07/05/22
He was very informative about my condition, informative about what to expect after surgery.
CARL A G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Egan is very thorough, very professional and very friendly. She had all my information available from previous visits when I got there and gave me a plan to address the problem. I would definitely recommend her.
LINDA B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Good experience.
COLEEN K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Informative.
JUANA E P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Explained to detail the surgical procedure I’ll be having.
FRANCES M M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Egan was very kind and understanding to my needs. I would recommend her to anyone needing her help
JEFF P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great experience with Dr. Egan!
BLAKE ANTHONY D.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very smooth and informative. Made us feel at home.
ALAN S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Egan was very friend and professional. She listened and knew exactly what my concerns were and came to the proper and best option for treatment
FRANK S.
Submitted 06/27/22
He did a awesome job
VIOLETA R.
Submitted 06/25/22
I like the service at front desk and the doctor attentive and thorough
EMERY E G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Doctor Ashley Egan in my 0pinion is a fine caring knowledgeable professional and plesant Doctor she almost makes going a pleasure
KENNETH RANDALL E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great Doc has great bed side manner, very pleased with my Surgery
MARIA Z.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great bedside manners and is fluent in Spanish!
MARY M M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Egan is always easy to talk to and her staff are efficient. However, after going to my pharmacy to pick up my prescription, was unable to get the med as pharmacy said that prescription was incorrectly written and was sent back for correction.
JACOB J.
Submitted 06/22/22
I am very please with Dr.Josh. He was very friendly, compassionate with me. Tried to understand my issues and suggested solutions!
RONALD J P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Awesome. Knowledgeable friendly. Helpful.
JACK W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Well pleased with Dr. Egan
RANDY L.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great doctor gave up hope he can help me.
HELEN S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Ritter explain very clear what was going on with my condition and the step need to perceive, so we can get my problem fix. Nice man I like him a lock