Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

311 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA KAY SHELBY D.
Submitted 11/12/19
My appointment with Dr.Egan was great. She listened and explained everything thing in detail. She was friendly, yet professional. Her staff was helpful and patient. I am so glad she was recommended to me.
BRITTNEY L W.
Submitted 11/12/19
wonderful experience.
JALANA R P.
Submitted 11/10/19
Not dramatic non problamatic Straight forward and easy... Love all the people and the doctor they were professional yet personable... At least as much as I needed then to be
TRISHA G J.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Egan is amazing, and so is her staff!
STEPHEN D H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ritter is awesome!! The way he explains things to the patient with care and compassion is excellent. Thank you!
LESLIE C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Ritter is thorough and willing to answer any questions i had. I would use him again for any surgical procedures.
KENNETH RANDALL E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great Doc.
JENELL L A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Love Dr. Egan! Very professional and caring. Listened to all my questions and helped me understand all details. Will highly recommend Dr. Egan to all my friends and family!
CHARLES D S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Egan is a great doctor! She cares about her patients and always takes the time to answer all of our questions!
JAMES F.
Submitted 11/06/19
I'm very happy
LOYCE D J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very sweet people
LEON B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful Professional service ! Every employee was very personable . Great attitudes . Quite nice Exceeded my expectations ..
PHILIP J S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very friendly & knowledgeable...
TONY R P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very knowledgeable and was interested in my wellbeing. I was very impressed I think she was sincere and genuine. So glad I found her.
VICKIE W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome
JEWELL EDWARD P.
Submitted 11/04/19
I got there early and got in to see Dr. Ritter I less than 30 minutes. Fantastic!
PHILIP E B.
Submitted 11/01/19
We will always remember Dr. Egan for being a great doctor that did a prefect job well done. Dr. Egan is a doctor like no others, she is a doctor you can trust with your life, she has prefect gift of just being who she is (The Perfect Doctor) because she made a difference.
MARTHA K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Staff was prompt and courteous. Dr. Harris provided all information I needed to be comfortable and relaxed regarding upcoming surgery.
TODD G B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Outstanding experience!
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was very helpful and thorough