Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

60 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good
REBECCA C S.
Submitted 01/14/19
She's awesome and staff is too.
KATHLEE F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very caring and professional. All questions were answered to my satisfaction.
MARY M S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always the same. Treated with respect and always friendly and eager to answer any questions you may have. I would recommend Dr. Ritter to anyone who has a need.
Sharon W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love me some Dr. A. Egan, Surgery went well, my family love her. Visit her Office today and everyone was so sweet and kind. Faith,Love, & Blessing
BRIAN C M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very good and thorough
LINDEN G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very good. Excellent treatment and care.
SHERYL A H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Abbott was great from beginning to end. Talked me through everything explaining what was going to happen. Very caring Doctor/Surgeon!
YOLANDA R S.
Submitted 12/26/18
My experience with Dr Egan was very satisfying she was very polite and was straight to the point and I like that in a doctor I would recommend anyone and anybody to her because she is an amazing person/doctor
RICHARD W K.
Submitted 12/19/18
Thank you Dr. Ritter-your the Best
WALTER D B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everything was great
WHITNEY R.
Submitted 12/13/18
This office is awesome. The staff is so friendly and makes you so comfortable. Dr. Egan is about the coolest doctor I have have interacted with. She walks in with this super chill heeeyy, and you feel as if you’ve been friends for years. Very thorough, clean, knowledgeable. My concerns were addressed, and this patient team supported me with my leave from work. I was a little sad to say goodbye to this staff. So glad my insurance was contracted here! You guys are the best! Thank you for all you’ve done for me!
A C L.
Submitted 12/12/18
She did a very good job. I highly recommend Dr Ashley Egan
SARA K B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Eagen is kind, competent, and compassionate. Her bedside manner surpasses all. She is open and willing to keep family informed and has done an outstanding job as a surgeon. I will be recommending her any time I have the opportunity.
JOY S T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable.
LARRY M.
Submitted 12/05/18
The office staff was very professional and friendly. The wait time was short and we thought Dr. Ritter was a very good surgeon. He did a great job, always took the time to explain everything and answered all the questions we had. We will definitely use him again if there is a need in the future.
KATHY A P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Visited Dr. Abbott for weight loss information and he was great with all the info... He seemed very pleasant and professional... I wasn't going to benefit from the surgery but was glad I had a chance to talk about other options... Would highly recommend Dr. Abbott...
SHARON B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Abbott was recommended to me.i am so grateful to him and his staff. I strongly recommend him and his caring team to any and everyone who is in need of a wonderful, caring surgeon. You are in for a wonderful experience. Thank you all so very much for your wonderful care. Happy Holidays to everyone and God Bless Y'all.
KRYSTAL M B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Abott is a kind and thoughtful doctor. He took time to explain what was going on and my options. Feeling so much better now, thank you!
LANITA A.
Submitted 11/19/18
Facility was very busy but everyone was very kind and attentive. The only negative would be the size of the prep areas; a bit crowded