Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

814 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly atmosphere and professional. Great bedside manner.
LISA A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very gentle bedside manner-extremely knowledgeable & explains everything so you understand.
GALE W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Everyone was extremely polite, courteous and professional. Dr. Egan took her time to talk to me, as did the nurse lady. I would highly recommend Dr. Egan and her staff.
ALEJANDRO M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Easy to get there, friendly attention and great service.
LANELL B.
Submitted 01/24/22
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Egan's office. I filled out paper work and then had a very short wait until I was called to exam room. Had a short wait and Dr. Egan came in. S he was very friendly and assuring. I would reccomend her to anyone.
HARRISON L H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience and was able to get an appointment right away!
NANCY L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone was friendly and helped me with all the paperwork. They were very efficient on time and taking care of future procedures that are needed.
LARRY G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Ritter has consistently fixed my stomach problems over the last few years. I consistently recommend his practice to my friends and family.
JOHN CLAUD M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
JOHN CLAUD M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
JENNIFER A J.
Submitted 01/17/22
Wait time was a little long but dr was personable and compassionate. Gave good information.
CAROL A D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Ritter and all his associates are wonderful. They listen to what I have to say and give me straight answers. All truly care.
MARY K G.
Submitted 01/14/22
It was a pleasure meeting and talking with Dr. Ritter, but the wait time was kinda long.
GREGORY L.
Submitted 01/13/22
******
LARRY F J.
Submitted 01/13/22
All questions answered.
RAY E K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
LEE I.
Submitted 01/12/22
Signed in. Was given my paperwork to fill out. Was promptly taken back to exam room to consult with the doctor. Very thorough and efficient. Knowledgeable. Met with scheduling as well. Very efficient and helpful
ANTHONY F F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Listened to my concerns
CHARLES A F.
Submitted 01/07/22
I am very pleased with Doctor Egan and her staff. Very professional and great communication. I would highly recommend Doctor Egan
VENDA G S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Egan is wonderful!