Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1748 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1748 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAMON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Very professional and personal. He explained and communicated everything clear.
JAMES A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Straight forward information
KEITH DARRELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
fast and very informant
MOISES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Very good experience
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Mark is so easy to talk to. He is kind, thorough, and really seems to care about his patients. He explains options and lets you decide what’s best for you. He’s on schedule with appointments but takes plenty of time to hear and discuss your concern. Would definitely recommend Dr Mark!
JAMES H V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great Listener. On time and takes her time. I was highly pleased with my visit.
DARLENE W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I’ve only known Dr. Ritter a short time unfortunately it was for surgery, but I am very happy that I chose him to do my surgery and everything went well. I am in recovery time at this time. I am overwhelmed what he had found out. Thank you Dr. Ritter for all that you do, look forward to seeing you for my colonoscopy and December. Again, thank you so much for everything that you have done and making it a good outcome for me. If there were only more doctors like you, they care about patience and they care this would be a wonderful world for patients. Thank you again.
TOBORIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
very good
KATHY RUTHANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr.Egan is awesome, I’m very pleased with everything, I would use her and recommend her to everyone!
GARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
She’s great
TOBORIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
very good experience
Christine .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Ritter is literally one of my heroes. I've known him for 17 years. He has helped me and multiple family and friends I've referred through bariatric, colonoscopy, wound care, hernia surgery. All have agreed he is Amazing!! I wish he could be my primary. He is kind, thorough on explaining and exceptional at his profession. Grateful and Blessed to know him.
FRED H M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Professional and Friendly from the front desk to the Doctor visit. Actually enjoyed being there.
DANNY RAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Great Doctor
DAVID H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Ritter himself was good, but the overall experience was VERY frustrating. There is ZERO parking near the building - you will walk about a quarter mile. Despite that, I still arrived early and didn’t see Dr. Ritter until ONE FULL HOUR after my appointment time. I would NOT recommend the 6705 Heritage Pkwy location.
SCOTT WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Had to wait a little in waiting room, but other than that, good experience
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr Ritter did a quick but thorough evaluation and we are waiting to see if the issue will clear itself. Very helpful, and not in a hurry to do a surgery that might not be needed. Thanks Dr. Ritter
GEORGE D Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very thorough and explained everything.
MARY A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Egan is amazing! She listens to her patients, is kind and understanding, and provides excellent healthcare. Went to several doctors with abdominal pain, had multiple tests and scans with no clear diagnosis. Seeing my frustration, she suggested a laparoscopy so she could physically see what was going on. Found an issue with my gallbladder not noticeable on previous tests, and removed it! Thank you, Dr. Egan!
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great