Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

444 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita R.
Submitted 05/18/20
Didn't wait more than 10 minutes to see Dr. Egan, everyone was very nice. Dr. Eagan was great with answering all my questions with patients and care. I am so happy I chose Dr. Eagan, I highly recommend her.
DAVID S L.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great
DAVID S L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Egan is the best!
DIANNA M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Good. Had to wait an extra day for callback but in these shelter in times totally understandable.
KAREN A A.
Submitted 03/30/20
Office was running behind but when I did get in the doctor was real nice. Told me exactly what has to be done.
JENELL L A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Love Dr. Ashley Egan! Dr. Egan is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I highly recommend Dr Egan as a surgeon and physician! She is the best!
CAROL L N.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Ritter was nice, quick, explained things to me very well during office visit. I was out in no time. Happy!
NORMA V.
Submitted 03/20/20
She's a greatest doctor i had,she explains everything very well and she made me feel really comfortable..awesome person!!.
JEREMY C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Professional staff and Dr. Ritter has always provided excellent care and feedback.
JO A W.
Submitted 03/17/20
I met my new Doctor Ashley Egan today. She is AWSOME! Answered my questions and had me out in a timely manner. Great bedside manner.
WILLIAM B E.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was running late with traffic and they still took care of me . Thank you
KAMBRIE M H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great experience
CAROL S.
Submitted 03/10/20
I was very pleased with Dr Egan and the care I received from her. I would highly recommend her.
MALLORY B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Egan is great! Easy to talk to.
SUSAN G M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I was satisfied that Dr Harrison really listened to me
PAUL T F.
Submitted 03/06/20
I was very pleased with Dr Ritter I would highly recommend him He was very good explaining my problem
JAMES IVEY G.
Submitted 03/01/20
I had no weight and all was explained so I understood what to expect . The help made sure that I knew time date and where to be. So number one in my book ! Thank you Dr. Ritter
PAIGE B S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Ritter and his staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This area is lucky to have a doctor like Dr. Ritter.
TONI M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Everyone is really great there!!
JOHN E G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Had a great visit! Dr Egan was very friendly and took time to listen and go over my problem and how she could help.