Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

120 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN MATTHEW H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great Patient Service
ARLESHIA L E.
Submitted 05/18/19
My experience was awesome!! I am still talking about as well as thinking about how well my visit went with Dr. Egan!!! She is absolutely a Genuine Dahl!!! Even though it was my first visit, her demeanor and attitude has made a lasting, Outstanding impact on my confidence and life Already!!! Because of Dr. Ashley Egan I am looking forward to a bright and healthy life-long future!!! Thank you Dr. Egan!!!
REBECCA L W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone so nice and finally a Dr who will listen to me! I’ve been sick for 8 years. Thank y’all!
KATHY B I.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly set and talked about my problems
LARRY DUANE S.
Submitted 05/16/19
It was informative and she answered all my questions. The time spent in the waiting room could be quicker since I only had about a few minutes with the Dr.
JULIO A T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Exelent
VAUGHN R R.
Submitted 05/15/19
After telling him how my situation has been chronic and unsolvable. He began to tell me his plan w/confidence. And that settled me down and returned my hope...THX
JON B.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was delighted with the professionalism of the doctor and staff. The explanations were concise and clear. Dr. Egan portrayed genuine care and concern about me and my condition.
JAMES L H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Staffing from desk to nurse, and Doctor were very pleasant.
DEBRA K J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Office was responsive to needing to see the doctor at the last minute.
DESTINY E S.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ritter now since about mid January. He is straight forward and to the point which I like, I do not need or want things sugar coated for me. He always answers all of my questions. I am very satisfied with the care that I receive from Dr. Ritter and would recommend him to anyone.
DANA R.
Submitted 05/03/19
I appreciate Dr. Ritter's extensive knowledge so much!
KATHY B I.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait very long before I got top see dr.
TONI K M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional and competent.
CORY M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Nice to have such a short wait before seeing a doctor.
VERNITA T C.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was excellent, Dr.Ritter explain everything and his expectation of me
JERRY L S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent
MARCIA C M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Went fine and informative
DANNY H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Just fine. Everyone was good
KAYLYN C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Egan was great! In such a crazy situation where insurance was denying my surgery, she was fighting for me and figured out a way to make it happen. I will forever be grateful for Dr. Egan and getting me the help I needed!