Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

559 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 559 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRY B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Quick friendly service. Explained my problem and our course of action.
Megan C.
Submitted 05/10/21
If you are looking for The Best place to go to find a top notch surgeon and caring office personal as well, then this is the place for you! The minute I walked into their office I was treated with such kindness and respect! Everyone there makes you feel welcome. My surgeon, Dr Joshua Mark, is a very professional, caring doctor. He listened to me about my gallbladder problems and he answered all of my questions regarding my gallbladder surgery. My surgery went well and I had my follow up visit today. Once again he answered any questions I had and he took his time with me. I never felt rushed through a visit or overlooked. My heartfelt thanks go out to him and his staff, as well as to everyone at the surgery center.
CODY R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Had my first visit today.. super friendly staff, very informative.. looking forward for my weight loss journey with this office..
VICKIE M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great experience!
LOWERY D M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent.... Physician, staff and office. Thumbs' up!!
DAWN G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Best Surgeon Great with laprascopic surgical tecniques.Highly recommend him.
BARBARA J S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Harris and staff are very friendly and professional He takes time to listen and fixes what’s wrong
DAWN G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr.Ritter is a fantastic Surgeon I highly recommend.He has done several surgeries to help from hernia and weight loss.He is very easy to talk to and that means alot when you are having to undergo surgery.As was in hernia repair from head on collision.Minimal scar laprascopic excellence.I Thank God for Dr.Ritter.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Wait time was minimal which is always a plus. Nice staff. Dr. Egan was prompt, very professional, yet down to earth. Direct and to the point. I appreciated her opinion and advice.
TIMOTHY K.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Ritter was very professional and courteous and explained everything very clearly.
THOMAS G B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Warm, friendly,professional. Very confident the surgery will be successful..,
JUDITH A F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Ritter was very easy to understand his thoughts on the problem I had come to him for.
DOUG A K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Outstanding care and professionalism
MARTINA C R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor was very accessible for questions and took her time to explain. I am ready for my surgery.
BERT W F.
Submitted 04/28/21
Check in was quick and efficient, everyone I dealt with was friendly. The waiting area and exam room was clean and well organized. And I felt confident that Doctor Egan is more than capable to handle my health care issues.
AARON C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very professional!
JANET L F.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everyone was pleasant and the wait time was short. Loved Dr Eagan
NARENDER V.
Submitted 04/26/21
Nice
CARRIE P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great
JOE A.
Submitted 04/23/21
Courteous, professional staff. Didn't wait long in the waiting room. Dr. Ritter is a good, common sense surgeon and I value his advice.