Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

471 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE B.
Submitted 12/01/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE !!
JOSEPH O.
Submitted 11/24/20
DR.EGAN AND HER STAFF HAVE TAKEN CARE OF ME AND MY WIFE WITH EXCEPTIONAL CARE AND PROFESSIONALISM IN HEALTHCARE. WE HAD TOLD DR.EGAN THE PROBLEM WE WERE HAVING AND SHE SUGGESTED PROCEDURES TO DO AND IT WORKED. WE RECOMMENED FIVE STARS FOR DR.EGAN AND HER STAFF .
CONNIE C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Egan is so personable and caring, immediately putting you at ease! She addressed all my concerns and took the time to talk to me about each one! I would highly recommend her!
NORA N.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very informative
ADRIEL G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very comfortable and professional office environment. Dr. Egan and staff are attentive to the patients needs. Dr. Egan makes you feel like you are her only patient. I recommend Dr. Egan for your surgical needs.
JAMES W M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very Professional!
JOHNNY W M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very friendly staff
LARRY D.
Submitted 11/12/20
everyone was kind and considerate making for a pleasant office visit. dr ritter's medical analysis of my issue was explicit. as a precautionary measure he recommended a follow up in 6 months.
DAWN MICHELLE M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Ritter was thorough and attentive during my initial visit. I will certainly refer others in the Greenville area.
TOMMIE D L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very kind and professional. I would return to, and recommend, this practice to others.
KIMBERLY DAWN C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Ritter seemed to actually listen
JOSEPH F W.
Submitted 11/07/20
1st class pro dr.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Ha. My husband wasn’t too thrilled about her diagnosis (
DANIEL L H.
Submitted 11/03/20
My appointment went very smoothly, I was out the door before my appointment time and had enough time with the DR
LINDA B L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Everyone was very helpful & answered all my questions.
ALLISON C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very attentive and cares about your concerns.
SCOTT H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Egan rocks! She explained the surgery details, joked with my wife and I, and really put us at ease. Dr Egan is down to earth and took the time to answer all our questions. I would definitely recommend her and if needed, will use her again.
JEAN A S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Egan was so kind. I was caught off guard when she asked me to tell her about myself lol. I'm not one to talk much till I know you however she was very pleasant and I felt at ease talking to her.
TRAVIS P.
Submitted 10/22/20
My son is 29 and is special needs. Dr. Ritter was awesome in explaining to Travis about the procedure he will be having. Travis was very pleased and understood what he was saying. He said,"I like Dr." Terri
VINCENT M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Egan is very personable and knowledgeable.