Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

638 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS MICHAEL S.
Submitted 07/26/21
In and out quickly. Very professional.
JIMMY R T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent experience!
BROCK ALLEN M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Ritter and his staff take the time to hear what you have to say and are very professional and caring about your needs. Thank you, all, for helping me with my surgery and recovery!
MICHELLE M H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great job
ARTHUR C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Friendly, doctor was slow but took care of my problem
SHELLY L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Other than the mix up at reception it was good
SHERRY LYNN T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very comfortable with Dr. Egan. She explained my procedure and what to expect after surgery. Dr. Egan explained the anesthesia, how long procedure will last. My first visit is all I have to go on, but, she seems to being knowledgeable and caring.
GLENDA Y.
Submitted 07/20/21
Fast and very helpful on explaining surgery
JARROD A G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Egan was great....answered all my questions and really put me at ease about the process
LISA C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Super nice doctor
HENRY FRITH H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very good dr Egan and staff were very professional and helpful.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great front desk, nurse and doctor
KENYA W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always nice friendly staff there
RYAN A H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very Friendly
EDNA D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very nice pleasant will recommend Dr Egan
SHELBY D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was extremely courteous. The doctor was personable and reassuring. Scheduling was a breeze with clear information.
DANIEL R N.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Egan was very likable and gave detailed information of the operation. Thank you Ashley! You obviously take great pride in what you do
MARY K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Egan was not only personable, but took the time to listen to me and actually responded to my words and treated me as if my opinion counted.
JOYCE A P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Egan and staff very welcoming! Great visit!
KEITH M.
Submitted 07/05/21
awesome doctor! have great confidence in Dr. Ritter