Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1134 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSY IVONNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
I liked that the doctor was not in a rush and answered all my questions.
SUE ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Staff was very friendly and helpful.mDr Ritter was great explained everything I needed to know on terms I understood.
FRANCIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Egan is great! She's always super nice!
REBA C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Ritter explained the procedure. I was given time to ask questions. Dr. Ritter was very professional
STEPHEN BRENT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Ritter did an outstanding job of explaining every detail of my surgery and options! It was a multi-faceted, very complex surgery. He showed empathy and genuine concern throughout the entire process. I own/operate a medical practice and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Ritter and his team to our patients!
MICHAEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
We discussed the procedure, he was precise and to the point. Dr. Ritter explained the how and why in a way that i could understand.
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Fantastic and I like Dr. Ritter. Very nice person
KIMBERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Love it. Dr Edgan is wonderful. Makes you comfortable and at ease with you plan. Thank you
EDDIE JAMES K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It was very reassuring and very pleasant talking to Dr Ritter
VERONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I can’t express how much she made my day, she listened, examined and gave me hope.
JON KYLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent
VENDA G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Egan! She always greets you with a smile and listens to you. She is an excellent surgeon!
JOEL LENWOOD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Ritter was thorough and to the point. I appreciate this respect of my time.
DIANA L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The staff here is super friendly and kept me informed every step of the way.
MARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
After my gastric sleeve surgery, this physician took such good care of me that I lost a total of 90 lbs. I do not think that anything else needs to be said about this wonderful doctor.
MARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
This doctor is the best weight loss doctor that I have been to, out of many He is personable and friendly, unlike many doctors who think too much of themselves. If y9u go to Dr. Ritter for weight loss, go for the gastric sleeve fotr you !ST surgery. (I didn't, and it cost me lots,)
MICHAEL A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very informative and helpful . Thanks
SHIRLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
very relaxing visit - answered all questions
KAYE LYNDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very very informative, caring ! The whole staff couldn’t have been any nicer!!!
RICKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional with a humanity touch