Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

1081 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTYE JO M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Perfect
MARLANA D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Prompt, good bedside manner, explained everything well
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent care!
COREY E.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Egan was nothing short of amazing! She was very detailed in her thoughts and my options in dealing with my hernia repair. I was very impressed with the fact that she listened to my thoughts and concerns and then answered any questions that I had. I would absolutely recommend her to all of my friends and family. Her scrubs and cowboy boots tickled me but make no mistake she is the truth!
JEFFREY R W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very efficient and Friendly staff. Dr. Ritter was verb informative and answered my questions. Also explaining my procedure clearly.
RUBY R.
Submitted 09/21/22
They have patience for me they explain every word to me and I was satisfied with the service
MICHELE A B.
Submitted 09/20/22
It's always a lovely and comforting experience with Dr. Egan and her staff. Thanks again to everyone. Michele Burris
JOHN K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Ritter was knowledgeable, professional, and patient when answering questions.
LEONOR E T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Explained to us very clearly
TINA M F.
Submitted 09/14/22
The office staff and Dr Egan were kind and pleasant. I was seen promptly and on time.
TRUDY S.
Submitted 09/14/22
They made me feel relaxed.
RAY H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very friendly and timely and to the point
SHANE T.
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly doctor, very accommodating to my concerns and preferences.
JANET R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Harris is an amazing doctor. I am extremely pleased with his service. He explains everything and takes time to answer and questions I have. His office staff is very professional, and very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Just letting everyone know that Dr. RITTER takes the proper methods to make sure everything goes correctly during his surgical procedures. I would recommend Dr. Ritter to anyone needing a surgical procedure. Michael Whipple
TIM H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Ritter was very engaging and thoroughly explained the upcoming procedure and answered all my questions
JAMES A T.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very informative. Let me ask questions
STEVE H.
Submitted 09/07/22
All good.
RACHEL C R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very efficient office.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Egan was very kind - very professional!