Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1622 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYLVIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very pleased. Really like Dr. Harris. He seemed very concerned about my problem.
DEBRA JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The office staff is very responsive and courteous to patients. Dr. Ritter spent time explaining the procedures necessary for my care and answered all of my questions so that I can clearly understand the situation. Great experience and helps ease my concerns about upcoming procedures and surgery.
JANICE ELLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I had a colonoscopy one week & 3 hernias repaired by Dr. Egan at the Rockwall surgicare a week later. I had a very good experience. Dr. Egan used a pain pack inside at the operative site, and afterwards I didn't need anything for pain except Tylenol before bed. All the nurses love her. I highly recommend Dr. Egan and would use her again.
ANDREW LEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Outstanding, marvelous and always a great experience.
DENISE B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
She was very friendly and personable best experience with a dr I have ever had
CHARLES H K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Took into consideration my quality of life and was very thorough in answering all of my questions.
SARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Was very pleased with Dr. Mark and his staff. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
LELAND ERIC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Everyone that works there is the absolute sweetest and very eager to help you.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Ritter and the staff at Baylor Lakeside could not have done a better job of caring for me during my recent surgery. I'm very pleased with the results of the operation. Thanks folks!
JESUS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Good bedside manner and answered all my questions
JIMMY L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Professional and nice.
MERRELL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr.Ritter was very knowledgeable and professional. The doctor understood what surgery. Great Job.
JOHNNY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Upfront and palette
RENEE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
The office in Forney was very clean. Dr. Harris was very caring and willing to explain the steps of the procedure.
NATHAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Egan was amazing. She was very informative and up front about the procedure.
DEBORAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Harris was very knowledgeable and took time with me to explain the procedure and answer my questions.
EVELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Ridder was concerned about my care and setup the needed test for them
BRYAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
They got me in right away and I am satisfied with how everything went.
TINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
It was great !
WILLIAM HOWARD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
You have the absolute friendliness and efficient staff of any doctor I have ever been to. Dr. Ritter was very thorough and explained everything quite well. Could not talk him out of doing it in a hospital, but that is ok. I could not be more pleased and am very grateful that you would be willing to take care of our vets.