Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1748 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1748 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATELYN C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
I came in to consult with Dr. Harris about my gallbladder removal surgery. He was very kind and straight forward with the information, very gentle spoken. He easily calmed me down since I was very nervous with my circumstances. Would recommend to anybody needing gallbladder removal surgery!
JESSIE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Ritter put me at ease immediately. He explained how the gall bladder works and how he would remove it. His calm demeanor and his confident attitude helped me to trust in his expertise.
LELA JANIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Thorough. Friendly.
SHARON MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Timely dr Egan answered all my questions. She made me feel confident I got contact her any time I was having problems.
DAVID T L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Ritter took the time to answer my inquiries. He was very professional.
CATHERINE M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very happy with these providers
RUBYE COLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Mark is attentive to my concerns and answered all my questions. He's my life saver.
CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent staff, Dr Egan was very informative and professional.
SHANNON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Eagan answered all my questions and explained my upcoming procedure clearly
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Eagon was so very pleasant and easy to talk to. She was very informative and spent time to discuss my situation.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Everyone was very nice and so helpful
MARK KRIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I had a Great experience. Dr Egan was professional and thorough. I was in and out in record time, because I didn’t have to wait in the waiting room very long at all. My appointment for surgery was set.
JAMES DELTON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
It was very good. Every one was very professional
STEVEN R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Egan was very friendly and listened attentively to my issues.
DEBRA JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Ritter truly cares about his patients care and their recovery.
MICHAEL B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very efficient and informative. I appreciate the referral.
JOHN S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I had a great first appointment with Dr. Ritter. I figured I would be heading to surgery. The doctor explained the procedure and the different ways to repair hernias. He was very friendly and confident. I am already on the schedule.
STARR O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great office staff! MD is kind, not afraid to refer to other MD for less invasive surgery. That kindness is much appreciated!
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great first impression . Great staff
GILBERT A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
As usual, Dr Mark and his staff provided excellent service and care. Highly recommend giving them serious consideration for your own care.