Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

1038 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good, helpful, explained things so you could understand
JUDY M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Ritter addressed my concerns & is going to provide a solution plus being willing to check on another issue I have. I was very happy when I left there!
GURMIT D.
Submitted 11/25/21
Did very good job. Thanks
RUBEN B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Good
GEORGE W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great ! Very smooth
WALTER C E.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Ritter took the time to explain the procedure in detail. He also answered my questions.
MICHAEL EDWARD N.
Submitted 11/19/21
I needed a consult for an upcoming hernia surgery. Very fast and friendly service as well as a very thorough exam. Very impressed.
MARY K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Nothing to it. Procedure done, woke up, went home.
AVIE R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone is nice dealing with..don't have to wait long
TOMI LEA S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional & knowledge. Answered all my questions and assumed me I was healing properly.
JOSEFINA V C.
Submitted 11/18/21
They were very welcoming and kind
JANIS L H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Doctor Ritter is so very compassionate and kind!
MARY K.
Submitted 11/16/21
She listened to me, then answered my questions.
RUBY C T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very satisfactory! Dr. Ritter was very thorough in talking to me about my issues! He explained everything to me and what my diagnosis was and how we were going to treat my health issues!! He is a very personable doctor and I am satisfied with the visit!!
ALFRED CESARE R.
Submitted 11/12/21
I got my question’s answered and did not have to wait
RICKY K L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everything went very
BOBBY B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Ritter is the best. He is very good at what he does !!!
RICKY L P.
Submitted 11/10/21
I’m a senior citizen referred to Dr Egan by my older brother who had surgery & highly recommend her. We both couldn’t be more pleased with our experiences.
SCARLETT ELAINE H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Would highly recommend to others.
JOHN K G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly staff; knowledgeable doc.