Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1725 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1725 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM HOWARD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Great
LUCILLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Services was great
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great doctor!!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Ritter and his staff were all friendly and professional. Dr. Ritter was able to quickly discern my issue and propose a procedure to correct it. The process for scheduling and preparing for surgery was efficient and communicated clearly.
AMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Extremely nice doctor/surgeon. Very caring and informative. Dr. Mark’s nurse, Heather, was very helpful and kind when I called in with my questions.
CONNIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Egan is the BEST! She is experianced and knowledgable and professional and has compassion, understanding, and talks to you in a language you can understand and she sees you as an individual person and not some number. I tell anyone and everyone to go to her. Her bedside manner is outstanding.
DESTINY K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Egan is so easy to talk to. She is very direct. She checked me out and had me on my way feeling better.
JEFFREY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Caring for my well being, informative, supportive, addressed all my concerns!
VICKI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Egan is very kind, caring and polite. She always entered the room with a smile. I believe she has a true gift as a doctor and surgeon. I feel so much better after having surgery only two weeks ago. I have and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a awesome Doctor. God bless you and Thank you again!
HAROLD W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Professional, courteous and understanding.
LAURIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Ritter is confident, knowledgeable, skilled in communicating, asked if I had any questions, and he explained my diagnosis and upcoming surgery options. He explained what I was experiencing and why. I was able to schedule surgery within a week. Helpful and friendly staff who communicated beautifully.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Friendly - not long wait
JAMES W S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
He was straight to the point. Listened and answered all our questions.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Mark answered all my question and helping me with my problems. Thank You
DANELLE L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Check-in was easy and efficient. Wait time was minimal. Loved Dr. Egan!
GERALDINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I appreciate Dr. Harris taking the time and patience to explain what I had and what he did to help remove the lipoma on my upper leg. I have had that for years and it was great knowing I was in good hands.
BOBBIE N M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very professional & easy to answer any questions I might have.
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
My visit was brief and efficient with the Doctor. I did think of a few questions I should have asked before I left, but didn’t. The office staff and Nursing staff were all kind and again, efficient. Dr. Egan has a very calming demeanor and I left there feeling it was a good appointment and happy I had taken Dr. Jamal’s recommendation.
JANET K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Checked suture areas; answered all the questions we had; but i forgot one question - can I start taking eloquis again? Was to stop it until okayed by my surgeon.. Can i resume taking eloquis - 5mg twice a day?
CAROLYN ANNETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I love Dr. Egan She is very personable and straightforward. And, that's what I like! Great physician!