Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

814 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAM K.
Submitted 01/06/22
AAA
RONDA L T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent
LADONNA K M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Only my 1st intial visit but she was definitely sweet and understanding and listened!! Cannot get much better than that. Cannot wait for my surgery and will tell you more.
GREGORY A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very helpful and friendly
RUTH E V.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Ritter is very professional and Pleasant to talk to. He listens to your complaints and explains what the process to help you will be and makes things easier. I have absolutely no complaints about him or any of the employees that I came into contact with. I highly recommend them.
MARSHA S B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Pleasant and professional
NONA N S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Rate #5 Very friendly
WALTER Z.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent doctor
PAMALIA A G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Ritter & staff have walked me through, explained, and guided me through my sleeve surgery, and it is a true success!
CLARENCE L M.
Submitted 12/21/21
A Great experience
WILLIAM S M.
Submitted 12/19/21
Typical Dr. Appt. For the day.
SERETHA E D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr.Ritter is a one in a million kind of Dr.Love him for the kind heart he has.Team Dr Ritter
ROBERT W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Friendly and professional, able to answer any of my questions and concerns, and extemely polite.
SHERRIE E A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Ritter talked to us a long time face to face without looking at his computer. He took a real interest in my health.
AJAY M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Ritter explain the procedure in detail, hardly any waiting period.
EVELYN M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Harris was very kind, prompt and willing to help me work on resolving a medical issue. I was happy to meet him and look forward to our next appointment.
CHERYL FAY M.
Submitted 12/15/21
From the receptionist, to the nurse, to the physician, this was a remarkable experience. Caring & professional from start to finish!
HOWARD F.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very heartfelt
JOSEPHINE T.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Ritter was kind and understanding. Thank you
JUAN T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent attention an professional service