Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

93 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARRELL C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Ritter was very compassionate, and he was so patient and explained every detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Ritter!
RICHARD A.
Submitted 02/04/19
Good
JEFF S K.
Submitted 02/04/19
I recently had procedure done by Dr Abbott and was very pleased with his staff and professionalism. There was no long wait at any of his offices i checked and was immediately assisted. great JOB !!!!
CHARLINE E S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Ritter and his staff are fantastic, they are very caring and put your concerns first, I have used Dr. Ritter in the past and recommend him to everyone that is in need of his services
Kate M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Ritter is wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and put my fears at ease. He was very kind on surgery day and great with all my follow up care.
BRENDA S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very informative and answered all questions. Plan of action set up. Very food visit!
KENNETH LEE B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very informative. I will be glad to have the surgery. Sounds like a knowledgeable Dr .
RICHARD J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Egan put me at ease and explained what to expect.
DAVID H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Thanks so much you're officer personal and Rockwall Surgery Center did a great job
STEVEN H.
Submitted 01/28/19
So far so good. Better than expected.
SHAUN W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very friendly staff. Detailed explanation of procedure.
ROY P P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent.
HERMAN S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very helpful right to the point
GARY G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good
REBECCA C S.
Submitted 01/14/19
She's awesome and staff is too.
KATHLEE F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very caring and professional. All questions were answered to my satisfaction.
MARY M S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always the same. Treated with respect and always friendly and eager to answer any questions you may have. I would recommend Dr. Ritter to anyone who has a need.
Sharon W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love me some Dr. A. Egan, Surgery went well, my family love her. Visit her Office today and everyone was so sweet and kind. Faith,Love, & Blessing
BRIAN C M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very good and thorough
LINDEN G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very good. Excellent treatment and care.