Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GENA B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone one was great!!
JOHNATHON J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional…..
ROBERTA LYNN B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very kind staff and Dr Egan made me feel very comfortable with appointment
DAVID MICHAEL K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Nice folks, doc was very helpful
ROBERT WAYNE O.
Submitted 06/15/22
The Doctor was very helpful and genuinely cared about providing care. Give five stars*****
SCOTT H F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great service
ZAIDA J.
Submitted 06/13/22
I always get an appointment when needed, and Dr Mark is thorough and attentive.
JULIA S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Harris and his staff are always nice and encouraging with my weight loss. Dr Harris is always helpful with all my questions about my health.
BARBARA L P.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Ritter did my surgery June 1 we didn’t know it was it was going to be a major surgery he didn’t either but he did take a scope and look before so he would know how and what to do. I am so thankful and blessed to have him to do my hernia surgery bless you Dr Ritter for your knowledge and skills thanks Barbara P I am still in rehab recovering ❤️
JOSEPH A L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Super quick and extremely professional.
DAVID J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Satisfied
KIMBERLY J W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great visit.. friendly & accommodating staff.
PHILIAS R L.
Submitted 06/09/22
The staff and Dr. Ritter were very, very nice. We were treated with respect and Dr. Ritter was extremely nice and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Ritter as a physician.
RACHEL S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr . Harris was very courteous, professional and patiently listened to my concerns. He took his time to explain the surgery and what I should expect. The office staff was also very kind and professional.
NORMAN P K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Ritter and his staff are very friendly and he gave me his full attention and listened to every question and gave me his medical answers in what i needed to do.
DONALD R V.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good experience
MARJORIE F.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Egan and her staff helped me and answered all of my questions about an upcoming procedure. Thank you.
DONNA M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Love Dr. Eagen did great job
LEAH P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone in the office is super nice. It’s a very comfortable atmosphere!
WILLIAM E C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very kind, knowledgeable, and can explain easily to me my ailment.