Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

144 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALANA W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great experience love Dr Ashley Egan!
STEVEN B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Ritter did an excellent job. Surgery and recovery went as planned. I would recommend him to anybody.
RONALD D C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent 5 stars.
DONNA W.
Submitted 05/28/19
I had to wait over an hour past my appointment which was 2:30. Got called back at 3:37. Was checking out by 4:15. The long wait time really needs to be addressed. The staff were extremely nice, understanding and attentive. Dr. Ridder was very personable and knowledgeable, easy to speak to.
RYAN MATTHEW H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great Patient Service
ARLESHIA L E.
Submitted 05/18/19
My experience was awesome!! I am still talking about as well as thinking about how well my visit went with Dr. Egan!!! She is absolutely a Genuine Dahl!!! Even though it was my first visit, her demeanor and attitude has made a lasting, Outstanding impact on my confidence and life Already!!! Because of Dr. Ashley Egan I am looking forward to a bright and healthy life-long future!!! Thank you Dr. Egan!!!
REBECCA L W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone so nice and finally a Dr who will listen to me! I’ve been sick for 8 years. Thank y’all!
KATHY B I.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly set and talked about my problems
LARRY DUANE S.
Submitted 05/16/19
It was informative and she answered all my questions. The time spent in the waiting room could be quicker since I only had about a few minutes with the Dr.
JULIO A T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Exelent
VAUGHN R R.
Submitted 05/15/19
After telling him how my situation has been chronic and unsolvable. He began to tell me his plan w/confidence. And that settled me down and returned my hope...THX
JON B.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was delighted with the professionalism of the doctor and staff. The explanations were concise and clear. Dr. Egan portrayed genuine care and concern about me and my condition.
JAMES L H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Staffing from desk to nurse, and Doctor were very pleasant.
DEBRA K J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Office was responsive to needing to see the doctor at the last minute.
DESTINY E S.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ritter now since about mid January. He is straight forward and to the point which I like, I do not need or want things sugar coated for me. He always answers all of my questions. I am very satisfied with the care that I receive from Dr. Ritter and would recommend him to anyone.
DANA R.
Submitted 05/03/19
I appreciate Dr. Ritter's extensive knowledge so much!
KATHY B I.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait very long before I got top see dr.
TONI K M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional and competent.
CORY M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Nice to have such a short wait before seeing a doctor.
VERNITA T C.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was excellent, Dr.Ritter explain everything and his expectation of me