Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1764 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very welcoming and relaxed environment
SERENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
She was very informative, and was the first to solve things.
CHERYL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Always a pleasure to work with.
EMERY E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Egan always takes good care of me very satisfied
DENNIS RAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very concerned about your health an patient
MOISES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very good with all team in my language
IDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Harris is very pleasant and explains well. He did an amazing surgery. Dr. Harris and the anesthesiologist, were an amazing team.
REAGAN L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
amazing
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
dr.egan is so easy to talk to and so caring
ANNID R V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Staff is very welcoming, Dr. Ritter to his time to answer my concerns and questions.
JEFFREY WAYNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Doctor Eagan was punctual with my scheduled time, and she answered all of my questions and explained the procedure in layman's terms!
ERIC P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellant
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Good visit, made me more confident in the process.
SONYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very attentive and took the time to listen. Very eager to get me help that I need and on to recovery.
HILDA I C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Visit was good.
LAQUISHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent bed side manner, was thorough and answered all my questions
DON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Good people
MICHAEL LEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very nice man was easy for me to understand. Helped me get my next procedure appointment. Thanks great staff to work with.
FELICIA ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Wonderful doctor and staff I would recommend him to anyone
JEFF A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. and staff were all Fantastic !