Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1765 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1765 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFF A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. and staff were all Fantastic !
AMANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Not a long wait in waiting room. Dr. Ritter was knowledgeable and addressed any issues/concerns I had and explained in detail the procedure I would need. He took his time with me and did not rush the appointment. Good bedside manner.
JEFFREY R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very cordial and easy to talk to. Explains everything thoroughly. Great bed side manner.
VERONICA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very informative
CHAD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr Harris was patient and answered every question my fiancé and I had about my upcoming surgery
BARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
It was fast and complete
STEVEN L E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great
SUSAN E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very informative with little wait time
LUTHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very Effective & efficient. Highly recommend. Wish all Dr. offices worked like this one.
JENNIFER C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Super nice and helpful. Was able to see me asap
MARK J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very friendly staff. In and out with plan to treat my ailment.
HETTIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
As a new patient I felt welcomed, listened to and confident Dr Egan and her staff would take good care of me.
KAYE LYNDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The best in the east!! Great surgeon and down to earth guy!!! All 10’s!!!!! Kaye L. Russell-Harris
KAYE LYNDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional but down to earth and very caring!!!! He definitely is a keeper!!!!!
ALICIA D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Listened well
MARIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Mark es muy amable, te trata como si de verdad le importara tu salud. Se ve que tiene mucha experiencia y lo mejor de todo, habla muy bien el Español, así que es fácil comunicarse con él. Ya lo he visto en dos ocasiones y las 2 han sido igual. La asistente en Forney también es muy cariñosa y servicial.
CYNTHIA ELAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Mark always explains everything very well!!
JILLIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Egan has the best bedside manner of any Dr I have ever taken my daughter to see. She put us both at ease by explaining in depth what to expect and thoroughly answering all questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Egan and will be sharing our great experience with family and friends who need surgery in the future.
ANDREW LEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
He is absolutely the best doctor ever. I love my doctor.