Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

606 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOY S T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable.
LARRY M.
Submitted 12/05/18
The office staff was very professional and friendly. The wait time was short and we thought Dr. Ritter was a very good surgeon. He did a great job, always took the time to explain everything and answered all the questions we had. We will definitely use him again if there is a need in the future.
KATHY A P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Visited Dr. Abbott for weight loss information and he was great with all the info... He seemed very pleasant and professional... I wasn't going to benefit from the surgery but was glad I had a chance to talk about other options... Would highly recommend Dr. Abbott...
SHARON B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Abbott was recommended to me.i am so grateful to him and his staff. I strongly recommend him and his caring team to any and everyone who is in need of a wonderful, caring surgeon. You are in for a wonderful experience. Thank you all so very much for your wonderful care. Happy Holidays to everyone and God Bless Y'all.
KRYSTAL M B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Abott is a kind and thoughtful doctor. He took time to explain what was going on and my options. Feeling so much better now, thank you!
LANITA A.
Submitted 11/19/18
Facility was very busy but everyone was very kind and attentive. The only negative would be the size of the prep areas; a bit crowded
KELLY D.
Submitted 11/19/18
Wonderful! She's very caring!
LINDSEY MARIE L.
Submitted 11/16/18
I love and appreciate the care my surgeon provides. I only trust Dr Ritter with my health, I wouldn't want anyone else taking care of my surgical needs.
MARION M.
Submitted 11/15/18
He has a very good attitude about him self and got straight to the problem.
DAVID B R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Abbott did an outstanding job, very personable as well as professional. Would highly recommend him to all my family and friends if needing any general surgery.
DOTTIE J J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very informative Doctor who described everything that I needed to know where I could understand it. Answered all of my questions and had remarkable communication skills which put me at ease.
ANNETTE L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Ritter is the best! Always kind and always spends time with patient for any questions. Would never go to anyone else!
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 11/10/18
After my husband and daughter's experiences with Doctor Ritter, I did not want to go to any other doctor for the issues I was having. He is a doctor who truly cares about his patients. I trust him and feel very comfortable with him and his staff. Thanks for taking care of our family Dr. Ritter.
PHILIP S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very iformative, answered all my questions, friendly and helpful.
DONNA R C.
Submitted 11/06/18
The doctor was excellent. The facility was great. Handled an emergency great!
KIARA Q A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr.Ritter really takes the time to describe the procedures in full detail so that you’ll have a complete understanding!
JERRY B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Ritter is a great surgeon. Explains everything very clearly.
RACHEL D M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Abbot was very friendly, thorough and took the time to listen. He very quickly offered a treatment/solution and got me scheduled. I was very impressed with his care and quick action to get me feeling better.
RITA S.
Submitted 10/30/18
I was treated very nicely everyone was super nice
KEMAL A.
Submitted 10/30/18
Waiting time needs some improvement.