Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

606 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOY S T.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Ritter is awesome,and his staff of nurses are so helpful with any questions you have. Thank you guys
LINDSEY MARIE L.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Ritter is very understanding and caring. I truly appreciate having him as my surgeon.
MARY G G.
Submitted 10/26/18
Everything was great. All of the staff were extremely nice. I would certainly use these Drs and t
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 10/21/18
Awesome doctor, and very friendly. Easy to talk to a person that is special needs. Helps them to understand the procedure.
KEMAL A.
Submitted 10/17/18
I had great experience so far dealing with staff and Dr Abbott. It is just my consultation visit.
MARY G G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Everything went super great. All the people associated with it we’re also super great. I was out before I realized I had anything was done. Thanks so much to all of you.
NANCY E P.
Submitted 10/16/18
I am very appreciative for his considerable talent. His staff is stellar as well. A very good choice when you find yourself in need of a skilled surgeon.
VASHTI M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Best Surgeon!
LAURIE L K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Wonderful office staff and helpful nurses. Dr. Ritter is patient and answer questions thoroughly. Did a fantastic job with my surgery and follow up
DANIEL P T.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Egan is wonderful. She is very attentive to my needs. She listens to what I have to say and give meaningful feedback.
ELDON L C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very professional and great dr. Thank you
DAVID R L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Abbott is very caring and engaged
CHERIE L B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Abbott and his team were kind, patient and very knowledgeable about my surgery. They took their time answering my questions and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Abbott and his wonderful team. Especially if you’re as nervous about having surgery as I was.
MICHAEL R K.
Submitted 09/29/18
Very professional. Quick, efficient and very nicely done.
MICHAEL R K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Short, to the point, and very factual.
SHERRI L K.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good experience.
VINCENT P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Abbott was great! Took the time to explain everything so that a lay person can understand.
Kate M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Egan is the best! She is very intelligent and knowledgable but down to Earth as well. She really cares about her patients. She has operated on me as well as my friends, and members of my family, we love her and you will too, right down to her cowboy boots !
SHELIA K E.
Submitted 09/21/18
I went in for a surgical consultation & everyone was very friendly & helpful
J M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Abbott is wonderful...not only did he save my husbands life, during an unexpected surgery, but he also put my husbands life back together again, in his second and final surgery three months later! We are so grateful, and blessed that Dr. Abbott was his surgeon. Dr. Abbott’s bedside manner, and professionalism is great, and he’s very good at educating the patient, and family on their procedure.