Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JALANA R P.
Submitted 01/09/20
All the staff are friendly caring and prompt... Dr. Ritter is pleasant and confident... Like that a lot...
CARL A G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Egan did a great job. The surgery was much more complex than originally thought but she made sure it was done correctly. I’m very pleased with the results.
VALERIE ELAYNE M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
BRENDA KAY SHELBY D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Prompt, friendly staff, Dr. Egan was great. She is always friendly, positive, and professional.
ANDREA M G.
Submitted 01/08/20
Surgery is never fun, but Dr. Egan and the staff made the experience better. She is knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and explain.
BARBARA A M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Harris was very patient when answering all my questions. I felt he cared about my well being.
Jimmy N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Harris is very professional ,has great bedside manners and is a joy to talk with. He answers all questions. Great surgeon.
CHELSEA N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Egan is amazing! She’s very understanding, helpful, and actually cares about all of her patients. I’m so happy I picked her to be my surgeon!
RAYMOND P H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Egan, She takes the time to talk to you, and listen, just that along makes you feel comfortable. She is very sweet person, and she took care of me. Thank you Paul Hopkins
CON L M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Awesome
CON L M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great
CHRIS R.
Submitted 12/26/19
Doctor Ritter and his whole staff are always willing to answer all my questions. Thank you so much.
DIANNE F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Love Dr. Ritter, he is a alsome doctor.
BEVERLY G.
Submitted 12/19/19
I prefer being given detailed information about my medical issue. Staff was professional and prompt.
DENNIS R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Egan and staff were fantastic!
TONY F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Egan was very professional and took care of my need surgery quickly highly recommend Her very easy to communicate with
JENNIFER L K.
Submitted 12/18/19
One of the best experiences I’ve had with a doctor, especially under the circumstances! Would highly-highly recommend Dr. Ritter!
ROBIN R S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Love Dr Egan! She’s very easy to talk to and understand
DAVID S L.
Submitted 12/16/19
As always...Great!
SAMUEL L M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Appointment was on schedule. Knowledgeable friendly staff. Met my expectations.