Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

940 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEON B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful Professional service ! Every employee was very personable . Great attitudes . Quite nice Exceeded my expectations ..
PHILIP J S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very friendly & knowledgeable...
TONY R P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very knowledgeable and was interested in my wellbeing. I was very impressed I think she was sincere and genuine. So glad I found her.
VICKIE W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome
JEWELL EDWARD P.
Submitted 11/04/19
I got there early and got in to see Dr. Ritter I less than 30 minutes. Fantastic!
PHILIP E B.
Submitted 11/01/19
We will always remember Dr. Egan for being a great doctor that did a prefect job well done. Dr. Egan is a doctor like no others, she is a doctor you can trust with your life, she has prefect gift of just being who she is (The Perfect Doctor) because she made a difference.
MARTHA K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Staff was prompt and courteous. Dr. Harris provided all information I needed to be comfortable and relaxed regarding upcoming surgery.
TODD G B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Outstanding experience!
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was very helpful and thorough
JAMES R R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very informative and professional great people.
TIMMY L L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very taking care
LACRESHA G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Harris was very polite. He took very god care of me! I would recommend him to anyone!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!
TIMOTHY E C.
Submitted 10/29/19
fantastic
LATRICA N C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Came in and explained the issue and had a plan of action for treatment.
RODOLFO TRINIDAD M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great. Dr. Ritter did an exceptional job on my surgery.
ROBERT R S.
Submitted 10/26/19
A very friendly, professional and caring experience throughput our visit.
Brenda J.
Submitted 10/26/19
I had the nicest doctor.Dr. Harris thank you.your staff was the best.
LANCE WAYNE W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great appointment, very nice to meet Dr. Ritter and his staff.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 10/24/19
The hospitality and the treatment that I received from the first minute I walked in the door by the staff and the doctor I have not experienced that nowhere and I’ve been to quite a few doctors in the last several years and doctors offices
LINDA S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Ritter was very nice and took his time explaining things to me. He explained the procedure to me.