Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

940 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHNNY B W.
Submitted 10/24/19
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Ashley L. Egan and she covered everything in detail.
JOSE O.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Egan was very friendly and answered all my questions, I highly recommend her.
KATHY F.
Submitted 10/23/19
This place and their staff are great and Dr.Ashley Egan is amazing
TOMMY G M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very cordial first time meeting with Dr. Eagan. Great at explaining the procedure. Impressed.
ROBERT P M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Never used it..,
BILAL A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr.Ritter amazing I recommend Him .
DONIS F.
Submitted 10/18/19
First impressions is said to be the one we remember the most. Please keep up the good work. Dr. Harris I felt was honest and very professional in appearance and attitude. Will recommend you guys to family and friends.
SUZIE S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Everyone was so professional and pleasant. I was immediately put at ease.
MICHELLE P C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great care and great customer service!
ANNA L C.
Submitted 10/17/19
This was an amazing experience! Dr.Egan made the entire process hassle free and it was all so quickly taken care of! I would recommend go to her! If I ever need surgery again I’ll go back to her!
JOHN C H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr explained my situation in away that I understood, also got me an appointment real quick. Well Done.
SHELLYNE R H.
Submitted 10/17/19
This is the best doctor and most patient and informative, ever!!
MARY L A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very rewarding
Katherine A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Egan was personable, putting me at ease right away. She was professional and straight forward. The procedure was flawless and I will gladly recommend her should the opportunity arise.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Helpful, kind, appointments are on time. Terrific surgeon.
LOYD R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very satisfied!
TINA GILLIAM M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always feel better when I see Dr Egan. She is a light at the end of the tunnel.
JALANA R P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Friendly and,efficient
MARANDA E C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Egan and her staff are awesome. They take time to explain everything and answer all my questions.
DAVID O.
Submitted 10/11/19
Honest at the outset, and efficient through the visit process. Dr. Ritter was thorough and frank about condition and exploring best way to address.