Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

940 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS MARK H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Ritter explained what could be done and I had surgery scheduled within a month.
DAVID E H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant visit today! Thanks Dr. Ashley, and thanks to your wonderful staff!
JALANA R P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Laid back easy staff was friendly and efficient...
FELICIA A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great Dr!!!!
REBECCA J F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Remarkable care and consideration.
MAURINE H J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Egan and her team did a wonderful job. They treated my mom with the best of care. Thanks
LISHA B C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Quick and easy
DANNY A H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Fitter is very thorough and down to earth in his explanation. He has time for his patients. I feel very comfortable in his presence. Complete confidence.
SAJI K K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Got best care & best Results.
DANNY D R.
Submitted 10/05/19
My experience with Dr. Ritter was great. He is very easy to talk to. Explained my surgery procedure in detail. I would highly recommend him.
JANIS S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Everyone was very nice and informative about the surgical process except for Bobbie at the front desk. She was extremely rude to my daughter when she told her that the link to the paperwork didn’t work and tried to get my appointment cancelled. An older man walked in right behind us without his paperwork and she was friendly even flirty with him. Gave him his paperwork to fill out no issues. Also, we arrived around 1 for a 1:30 appointment. We weren’t even called back until after 2 so the waiting was a bit much. Dr Egan is very friendly and I feel comfortable with her handling this surgery.
Leslie C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Ritter was quick with his assessment. We came to a plan and schedule a procedure all in one meeting. I am very happy with Dr Ritter and his staff!
RICHARD S B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly, detailed, and thorough.
JOHN L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good dr
E MARIE R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good Doctor.
KANDY S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very nice and knowledgeable.
REBECCA W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Egan is very friendly and was ready to help with my problem. She found my issue quickly and wasted no time coming up with plan to help me.
DAVID S L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very pleased with all the staff and Dr. Egan. Very joyful and is very easy to talk with.
MEGAN L G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Egan’s bedside manner is wonderful and she is easy to talk to. The office staff is great!
KERRY L S.
Submitted 10/01/19
We are pleased with the surgery and everything connected with that. We are not pleased to have waited 1 hour in the waiting room and 15 more minutes in a consultation room for the follow up visit. That was unacceptable.