Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

940 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET M T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great Dr. Keep up the good work very satisfied
KIMBERLY A T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr.Egan was very professional and friendly. Listened attentively and answered all of my questions.
DODDIE E.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great doctor who actually cares for their patient!!!!
DONNIE L W.
Submitted 09/26/19
This was our first visit to this office and Dr. Egan. Everything was great! We didn't have to wait long and the staff was all very friendly and professional. And Dr. Egan, she was the best! She is so friendly and down to earth. She sat down and answered all my questions. She took her time to explain things. I was very impressed with Dr. Egan. If I need a surgeon, I will be contacting Dr. Egan. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Egan and this office!
PATRICK R R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
ANN M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Harris was exceptionally helpful, answered questions, and was willing to discuss my recent surgery. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking a competent doctor for surgery.
ALANA W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Love Dr Egan she is very friendly and easy to talk to.
CYNTHIA S H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Was having an issue I didn’t understand or know how to handle. I called to see if she could see me about it and she got me in that same day. She explained what was going on and how to take care of it. Wonderful doctor.
CYNTHIA S H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Wonderful doctor. Made me feel like she really cared about me as an individual.
GLENDA L J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Timely which equals to respect for patients time
MARVINA J B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Chyrstal worked quick & efficiently to get me into the office for a 1st time (sense of urgency) appointment the same day I called, awesome
BRENDA M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very nice and helpful
Carol B.
Submitted 09/21/19
DR. Ashley Eagan made my experience wonderful. From our first meeting to remove my lapband to a sleeve, I knew she was the right surgeon. She listened to me and she explained everything. I left not confused or worried. Dr. Eagan is an excellent surgeon. She is smart and skilled. I highly recommend her. Her bed bedside manner also outstanding. This entire DFW Bariatric group are wonderful to deal with they handled everything. I am pleased at my recovery and with minimal pain. THANK YOU DR EAGAN and staff at dfw Bariatric. Sincerely Carol B.
ALLISON M W.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love Dr. Egan, her and her staff are the best
CHARLITA KAY W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Doctor was running late because of surgery but I was still out in a reasonable time!
CAROL L N.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Ritter. His staff was thorough, but very friendly. Dr. Ritter explained everything very well to me and answered all my questions. I'm happy and will be returning.
VALITA B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Harris is a very kind compassionate doctor. Staff is great as well. I would see him again.
BRENDA J A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very friendly, made me feel confident in a bad situation.
THRESEA DARLENE W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Egan is the best, friend, very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable with her. I would recommend her to anyone.
KATHY M E.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very informative. Everyone was very nice.