Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

940 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 940 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA J S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
GENE C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very simple to understand and to the point. great "bedside" manner!!
WILLIAM M M.
Submitted 09/06/19
People were very friendly and concerned about being helpful.
CHRISTOPHER L L.
Submitted 09/05/19
He answered all the questions that I had. He made me feel at ease with the reason in which I went in to see him for.
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Ritter is an amazing surgeon who made me feel comfortable from the second I met him. He has a great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable and confident in your surgery and recovery. He is a very pleasant person with a great sense of humor! plus an exquisite taste for true New Orleans gumbo and home pizza.  I highly recommend him.
DAN J.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very informative.
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 09/04/19
If you want a top notch surgeon with the best bedside manner you could ask for then Dr. Egan is the one for you.
AMY D M.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Egan is absolutely amazing. She is compassionate, honest with what to expect and very encouraging. I first saw Dr Egan after an accident. I was scared and in a lot of pain. She was so calm and supportive. I have never sent a doctor with such an encouraging disposition.
JAMES ROBERT H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Excellent care
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Ritter and staff we’re very pleasant and attentive to needs
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 08/21/19
good but a little longer wait than I expected over all a pleasant experience
AILEEN P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful & pleasant staff! Dr. Ritter is very nice & I appreciated how his explanation of things was easy to understand.
BETTINA S B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Surgery went well. Everyone was great!
SOLOMON M.
Submitted 08/20/19
What wonderful
MARY J R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Friendly, open. Excellent, office staff very friendly.
PATRICK E K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Fast, Efficient. Office staff most welcoming. Hospital surgery and office visit get 5 Stars.
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Ritter is not only very knowledgeable, but takes the time to explain your procedure & answer all questions
TAMMY S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great experience! Thank you all!’
SUE T K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Ritter is caring and understanding. He listens and is a great surgeon. I would recommend him anytime and the nurses at rockwall surgical and his office staff are fantastic.
PATRICIA R K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Ritter is very professional and compassionate. He really cares about you and takes time to explain what is going on with you. He even draws to help you understand more. Would definitely recommend him.