Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JIMMY WAYNE W.
Submitted 05/22/22
Excellent care.
EDDIE S E.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Ritter was very professional and knowledgeable about my condition. He took time to meet me and my wife and answered all the questions we had about my condition. I really liked the fact that he took extra time and asked if we had any more questions about the procedure I needed to correct my problem. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services!!
SHAWNA N.
Submitted 05/20/22
Had a consult with Dr Ritter, there was basically no wait time, he was very personable, informative and professional, his staff was very nice!
ChelsieJo S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Getting in to see Dr. Egan was quick and easy. Meeting Dr. Egan, has to be one of the best experiences I've had with a doctor, ever. She is so sweet. From the minute she walked in the room, I knew immediately that I found a great doctor. She was very clear in everything I needed to expect from the surgery and answered all my questions- no matter how silly. I was scheduled for surgery rather quickly, and day of- even though I was very nervous, I knew I was in great hands. I'd recommend Dr. Egan to anyone in a heartbeat.
JOHN M.
Submitted 05/20/22
great did not wait at all DR RITTER and the nurse took care of me THANK YOU!!!
CATHERINE K H.
Submitted 05/20/22
On time and sent results to my primary care in less than an hour. Everyone in the office was nice and polite
MICHAEL J J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Relieved that Dr Ritter will be doing the scheduled surgery!
LEWIS JENE J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Made me very happy
LEWIS JENE J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Happy
JOHN V.
Submitted 05/18/22
Competent, courteous personnel. Excellent "systems" before, during and after visit.
EMILY N.
Submitted 05/14/22
He’s the Best!!
JOHN L F.
Submitted 05/13/22
I appreciate Dr. Egan's caring attitude and her professionalism. I was very please with the care I received.
SAM L B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience, Dr. knew exactly what I needed.
DELFINA R.
Submitted 05/12/22
I was satisfied and well taken care of.
DOUGLAS EUGENE E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very personable, informative, professional and to the point. Good session.
KARA L S.
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff was great. Dr. Egan was awesome!
AMY H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very nice staff
LISA S.
Submitted 05/11/22
She is really nice. She makes you feel comfortable. I really like her.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 05/10/22
I am one nervous person when I see a doctor for the first time. Dr. Egan put me at ease and at the same time explained exactly what she would be doing. It was a good experience for me. The nurses and girls at the front desk were also very nice. I will write more after my procedure is finished in the near future.
JARRED S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great experience, very easy and informative!