Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

536 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILMA L H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Egan was great. She listened to everything I had to say and then explained the best course of action. She then took great care with me getting me back on the mend!! I highly recommend her!!
TIMOTHY JAMES M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great experience!
CYNTHIA F P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Friendly office. Dr. Egan took the time to explain my medical diagnosis and explained treatment. Very professional, caring, friendly, and can see her passion in her work.
LESLIE G.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was very pleased with my doctor, he listen, and took the swiftest approach possible to get me back to good health. He will always be my go to guy for any surgery. Thanks to his team for getting things done so quick. ❤Leslie
LOU ANN S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great Doctor. She takes the time to listen and answer all questions. She takes care of me, my husband and daughter. Highly recommend her!
BRUCE B.
Submitted 12/01/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE !!
JOSEPH O.
Submitted 11/24/20
DR.EGAN AND HER STAFF HAVE TAKEN CARE OF ME AND MY WIFE WITH EXCEPTIONAL CARE AND PROFESSIONALISM IN HEALTHCARE. WE HAD TOLD DR.EGAN THE PROBLEM WE WERE HAVING AND SHE SUGGESTED PROCEDURES TO DO AND IT WORKED. WE RECOMMENED FIVE STARS FOR DR.EGAN AND HER STAFF .
CONNIE C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Egan is so personable and caring, immediately putting you at ease! She addressed all my concerns and took the time to talk to me about each one! I would highly recommend her!
NORA N.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very informative
ADRIEL G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very comfortable and professional office environment. Dr. Egan and staff are attentive to the patients needs. Dr. Egan makes you feel like you are her only patient. I recommend Dr. Egan for your surgical needs.
JAMES W M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very Professional!
JOHNNY W M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very friendly staff
LARRY D.
Submitted 11/12/20
everyone was kind and considerate making for a pleasant office visit. dr ritter's medical analysis of my issue was explicit. as a precautionary measure he recommended a follow up in 6 months.
DAWN MICHELLE M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Ritter was thorough and attentive during my initial visit. I will certainly refer others in the Greenville area.
TOMMIE D L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very kind and professional. I would return to, and recommend, this practice to others.
KIMBERLY DAWN C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Ritter seemed to actually listen
JOSEPH F W.
Submitted 11/07/20
1st class pro dr.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Ha. My husband wasn’t too thrilled about her diagnosis (
DANIEL L H.
Submitted 11/03/20
My appointment went very smoothly, I was out the door before my appointment time and had enough time with the DR
LINDA B L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Everyone was very helpful & answered all my questions.