Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/18/19
The staff was friendly, and the doctor answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
MICHELLE P C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Best experience ever!
VERONA D F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience!
DONNIE B C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Quick and easy. Very nice group of professionals. Made me feel at ease.
STEVEN DALE T.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great staff at new location and Dr. Ritter very helpful and attentive.
JOY S T.
Submitted 09/13/19
The Greenville group is the nicest group you will meet. Doc is really a nice guy
KIMBERLEY D F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very personable. Dr. Ritter explained everything and took his time with me. I was very impressed with him.
JESSE H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very informative, attentive, professional Dr. & staff .
DAVID A B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Ritter was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions and concerns perfectly. I highly recommend him!
KAYLAN H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was well informed. The staff and Dr were very pleasant.
BARBARA J S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very professional and great staff
RONNA D B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always great!
BRADFORD B C.
Submitted 09/09/19
So far very good experience. Just meet Dr. Harris for first time today.
BARBARA J S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
GENE C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very simple to understand and to the point. great "bedside" manner!!
WILLIAM M M.
Submitted 09/06/19
People were very friendly and concerned about being helpful.
CHRISTOPHER L L.
Submitted 09/05/19
He answered all the questions that I had. He made me feel at ease with the reason in which I went in to see him for.
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Ritter is an amazing surgeon who made me feel comfortable from the second I met him. He has a great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable and confident in your surgery and recovery. He is a very pleasant person with a great sense of humor! plus an exquisite taste for true New Orleans gumbo and home pizza.  I highly recommend him.
DAN J.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very informative.
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 09/04/19
If you want a top notch surgeon with the best bedside manner you could ask for then Dr. Egan is the one for you.