Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY D M.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Egan is absolutely amazing. She is compassionate, honest with what to expect and very encouraging. I first saw Dr Egan after an accident. I was scared and in a lot of pain. She was so calm and supportive. I have never sent a doctor with such an encouraging disposition.
JAMES ROBERT H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Excellent care
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Ritter and staff we’re very pleasant and attentive to needs
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 08/21/19
good but a little longer wait than I expected over all a pleasant experience
AILEEN P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful & pleasant staff! Dr. Ritter is very nice & I appreciated how his explanation of things was easy to understand.
BETTINA S B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Surgery went well. Everyone was great!
SOLOMON M.
Submitted 08/20/19
What wonderful
MARY J R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Friendly, open. Excellent, office staff very friendly.
PATRICK E K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Fast, Efficient. Office staff most welcoming. Hospital surgery and office visit get 5 Stars.
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Ritter is not only very knowledgeable, but takes the time to explain your procedure & answer all questions
TAMMY S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great experience! Thank you all!’
SUE T K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Ritter is caring and understanding. He listens and is a great surgeon. I would recommend him anytime and the nurses at rockwall surgical and his office staff are fantastic.
PATRICIA R K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Ritter is very professional and compassionate. He really cares about you and takes time to explain what is going on with you. He even draws to help you understand more. Would definitely recommend him.
CONNIE D.
Submitted 08/14/19
The wait time was short. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional.
LARRY G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Good consult. Protocol established.
WALTER H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great staff and Doctor Ritter
ROBERT LEE G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Efficient yet compassionate. Appointment time kept all questions answered
JULIE G.
Submitted 08/07/19
She is wonderful! Thoughtfully answered each question and explained everything clearly.
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent service.