Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1764 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Super quick and extremely professional.
DAVID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Satisfied
KIMBERLY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great visit.. friendly & accommodating staff.
PHILIAS R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The staff and Dr. Ritter were very, very nice. We were treated with respect and Dr. Ritter was extremely nice and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Ritter as a physician.
RACHEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr . Harris was very courteous, professional and patiently listened to my concerns. He took his time to explain the surgery and what I should expect. The office staff was also very kind and professional.
NORMAN P K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Ritter and his staff are very friendly and he gave me his full attention and listened to every question and gave me his medical answers in what i needed to do.
DONALD R V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good experience
MARJORIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Egan and her staff helped me and answered all of my questions about an upcoming procedure. Thank you.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love Dr. Eagen did great job
LEAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone in the office is super nice. It’s a very comfortable atmosphere!
WILLIAM E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very kind, knowledgeable, and can explain easily to me my ailment.
BRYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Egan genuinely listens and does what it takes to get you taken care of. Very personable and makes you feel comfortable.
KIMBERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
She was great. Answered my question and have me choices in my care. Thanks
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Professional friendly and can talk to you where you understand. And the call back response is amazing
EDMUND VINCENT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Good
DONALD R V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional and friendly, effective office staff also
MARY AGEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
I was very comfortable & felt listened to. I was satisfied with the outcome.
KATHLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
A very nice and understanding!
JACK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Well pleased.
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Ritter took time to explain and listen to you.