Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATSY J L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Ritter, even though the nodule was no longer there, was able to relieve the fears I had concerning it. A huge burden left me after our visit. He earned my respect and trust instantly. Staff was exceptional as well.
WILLIAM T JR M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Ritter is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, which makes for a great medical experience
BARBARA J D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful, got great news and Dr Egan knew exactly what was wrong and how to treat me! Thank you Dr Egan!
JOSHUA Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
The staff and Dr Eagan were wonderful have my surgery scheduled was very satisfied
GENE C.
Submitted 07/26/19
very to the point visit. great understanding of my issue and the need for resolve!
CHRIS L D.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was treated professionally throughout the entire experience and at the same time I felt like part of the family. Everyone at Dr. Ritter’s Office is very friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to help me any time I needed it. I want to say Thank You to the entire team for making my surgery, and recovery, so easy!
LARRY KENDALL M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great! Dr. Ritter is the Best Surgeon I know of in this area. I have had 3 sucessful surgeries performed by Dr. Ritter and my wife has had one as well.
DAVID A B.
Submitted 07/25/19
When I arrived for my 3:15 appointment, there were seven other people in the waiting room - all with appointments for the same doctor. It was 1 hr 20 min before I was in a room, and another 20 min before the doctor came in. He immediately apologized for the long wait time. I have no idea if this was atypical or not. I was with the doctor no more than 10 min, and leaving 2 hr after arriving. I get that everyone wants to make money, but my time is just as important as a doctor's. We'll see what happens next time....
JOSE M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everything went well. Hoping for a speedy recovery. Thanks!
CHING-YI W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Fast service and understood the issue.
BOBBY R S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Complete Excellence & Experience! Staff was very kind & I felt in good hands all the way around
TIMOTHY SCOTT A.
Submitted 07/18/19
The only bad experience i had was the wait time
DARRYL S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Pleased and reassuring to get accurate assessment and excellent doctors care.
CHRISTINA N H.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was a good first visit. Dr didn’t try to go the extensive route right away, but take a more less invasive approach first.
DEBORAH J H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was very pleased with my consultation with Dr. Ritter. He thoroughly explained the surgery and aftercare, easing my worries. His staff also made me feel comfortable. I love the notebook provided! Also, when I indicated that I would soon be under the Medicare umbrella, he gave me hope that the surgery could be performed.
DALLIN P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I avoided getting surgery to fix an inguinal hernia for years. My good experience with Dr Ritter made me realize that I didn't need to worry so much about the surgery and I didn't need to put it off for as long as I did. The first two days were pretty tough, I won't lie, but then I started feeling good again. Every day I feel a little stronger and I can already tell that in a few weeks time my quality of life will be way better than it was before surgery. I would recommend Dr Ritter hands down.
CHARLINE M L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love him.
NICHOLE MARIE M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Ritter was a life saver today! I appreciate his whole office staff on being kind and helpful and helping us with a difficult situation.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional and friendly
RICKY D N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Ritter explained my condition thoroughly to me, the process involved to remedy it and answered all my questions in terms that I could understand. Also, his staff was pleasant to deal with. Thank you to all involved. I've seen reviews