Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1764 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Competent, courteous personnel. Excellent "systems" before, during and after visit.
EMILY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
He’s the Best!!
JOHN L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I appreciate Dr. Egan's caring attitude and her professionalism. I was very please with the care I received.
SAM L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience, Dr. knew exactly what I needed.
DELFINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I was satisfied and well taken care of.
DOUGLAS EUGENE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very personable, informative, professional and to the point. Good session.
KARA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff was great. Dr. Egan was awesome!
AMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very nice staff
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
She is really nice. She makes you feel comfortable. I really like her.
ELIZABETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I am one nervous person when I see a doctor for the first time. Dr. Egan put me at ease and at the same time explained exactly what she would be doing. It was a good experience for me. The nurses and girls at the front desk were also very nice. I will write more after my procedure is finished in the near future.
JARRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Great experience, very easy and informative!
DAWSON K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very friendly and efficient staff! Dr. Ritter was very professional and answered any questions I had.
MERRIE G P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Ritter explained everything very well.
TONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
A great experience. Everyone was so nice. Thx Tony Dyer
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a good visit as a first time patient with Dr. Harris.
LOLITA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I was pleased with Dr Ritters decision to do surgery.
DAN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Nice bed side manners
DAVID K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Egan was so refreshing! Gave us information we’re looking for. Very professional and explained procedure in great detail.
TOMMIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr was very concerned and had a very good bed side manner