Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

1038 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DALLIN P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I avoided getting surgery to fix an inguinal hernia for years. My good experience with Dr Ritter made me realize that I didn't need to worry so much about the surgery and I didn't need to put it off for as long as I did. The first two days were pretty tough, I won't lie, but then I started feeling good again. Every day I feel a little stronger and I can already tell that in a few weeks time my quality of life will be way better than it was before surgery. I would recommend Dr Ritter hands down.
CHARLINE M L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love him.
NICHOLE MARIE M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Ritter was a life saver today! I appreciate his whole office staff on being kind and helpful and helping us with a difficult situation.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional and friendly
RICKY D N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Ritter explained my condition thoroughly to me, the process involved to remedy it and answered all my questions in terms that I could understand. Also, his staff was pleasant to deal with. Thank you to all involved. I've seen reviews
HARRY W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Fast and efficient. Showed genine concern for my care
TAMMY B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Polite and courteous. Would highly recommend.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 07/09/19
When Dr. Ritter was doing my consultation He made me feel, that we were the only two in the office. He was very thorough, & answered all of my questions. I have no doubt that he & his team, can help me achieve a better life. Very Satisfied.
Krisha M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Egan was very nice and she described everything to where I could understand. Great place, staff. Wonderful experience!
RENNY O.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Egan is very great. I was just not happy about the long wait. However, overall, I had a good experience.
CHRISTINA M T.
Submitted 07/03/19
The staff here are amazing! I was nervous and light headed and they took care of me like I was their own. Thank you!
ARLESHIA L E.
Submitted 07/02/19
AWESOME
ANNEMARIE W.
Submitted 06/28/19
She listens and takes her time with you!
JESSICA N.
Submitted 06/27/19
In and out. Everyone was very nice and informative
AMANDA M L.
Submitted 06/24/19
All staff is very helpful, and Dr. Egan is amazing. If you’re going to have bariatric surgery, you can’t do better.
RANDALL H.
Submitted 06/21/19
My recent surgery was completed without a hitch. Initial office visit went well - it was easy to get an appointment without a long wait. Office staff were very prepared and were able to schedule my surgery on the spot at a convenient local facility. Dr. Ritter thoroughly explained the procedure in advance and ensured that all of my questions were answered. Dr. Ritter performed a previous surgery for me, as well. I trust his outstanding reputation as a surgeon, and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
MATTHEW A W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Did a great job. Couldn't have been happier or more pleased with anyone else. Surgery went great and recovery was better than expected.
CYNTHIA J.
Submitted 06/21/19
I want to thank Dr. Egan for her excellent care.
JANICE M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Ritter is very professional and I felt he really listened to my problem. He has done an endoscopy for me in the past and all went very well. His office staff is excellent also. They are prompt to call me back when promised and very helpful with any questions I may have.
GARY L H.
Submitted 06/20/19
The whole experience was great ! From setting up the appointment to the office visit ! Dr. Ritter took the time to explain my medical condition in detail and staff was great to work with from setting up my original appointment to setting up surgery and follow up appointment !