Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1764 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Egan as more than amazing and I’m very thankful for her and all that she does for us. I really enjoyed my visit considering my circumstances:-)
BENNIE R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
The doctor is cheerful and efficient. Within minutes I was diagnosed and a plan of action was outlined. I could not be more pleased.
HOLLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Kind, understanding, & informative!
FERNANDO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Professional, fast, easy, pleasant attitude.
DANIEL R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Best surgeon in Texas
Lanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Egan was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about my situation even though it was my first visit. Highly recommend!!!
JEANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Wow!! Top notch all the way around:-) From the minute I arrived until the minute I left, I felt so well taken care of. Keep up the great work! Take care. Jeana Fitzgerald
MARIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Muy buen doctor, atento y cordial. Aclara todas las dudas con mucha experiencia. Muchas gracias Dr. Mark.
ROBBY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
I felt like I was in good hands!
MICHAEL J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
As always, very professional, helpful and courteous. I will continue with Dr. Ritter in the future and would recommend his services to family and friends!
JOSEPH M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Really good
JAMES E B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Wait was long but had a good talk with the dr.
PATRICIA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Answered all my questions.
NED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
very nice
EDE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Egan was attentive and listened to my issues. Only had a consultation but seemed to be very concerned and carrying. Let you know after my procedure.
ALVA L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Egan is the best at calming your fears and being straight with you. And she never makes you feel bad or uncomfortable for asking questions.
LEE ELDON I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr.Ritter is very professional. Took the time to draw out what my repair looked like on paper. Thoroughly explained what I was seeing and feeling and elaborated on the process. Put my mind at ease as far as my recovery was concerned
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very profesional ,
URSULA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Harris is awesome!! Grateful to God for him, his professionalism, and his kindness. Would certainly recommend to others.
MICHAEL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Fast and efficient with good attitude .