Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1702 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1702 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Friendly and professional, able to answer any of my questions and concerns, and extemely polite.
SHERRIE E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Ritter talked to us a long time face to face without looking at his computer. He took a real interest in my health.
AJAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Ritter explain the procedure in detail, hardly any waiting period.
EVELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Harris was very kind, prompt and willing to help me work on resolving a medical issue. I was happy to meet him and look forward to our next appointment.
CHERYL FAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
From the receptionist, to the nurse, to the physician, this was a remarkable experience. Caring & professional from start to finish!
HOWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very heartfelt
JOSEPHINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Ritter was kind and understanding. Thank you
JUAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent attention an professional service
FONN C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
My initial visit with Dr. Egan was a great experience. She made me feel comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed at all and she answered all my questions. She went through the procedure I will be having and put my mind at ease. 5 STARS!!!!!
RHONDA VANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent
WILLIAM S M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. was to the point with diagnosis and needed follow up surgery. He too time to answer all my questions too.
MICHAEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional and comfortable
JOYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
So far so good
CELESTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great environment friendly
MA LOURDES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
He’s a good doctor
CHARLES C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Egan is wonderful, profession, asy to talk with, knowledgeable and inspires confidance in her & her abilities. Enjoy our visit and hope to be able to surgery soon.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very good!
NORVELL C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Well organized
CAROL A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Ritter listened to me, he answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.
PEGGI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Friendly Staff! Dr answered all my questions.