Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1765 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1765 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHAD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
The office staff was friendly and the Dr. made sure to answer all of my questions and I did not feel rushed
CLYDUS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Good.
ALBERT G P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent care. Very helpful and professional staff.
JEFFERY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent Dr Harris and his staff were very professional and patient with me. They made me very at ease in answering all my questions about my upcoming procedure.
KIMBERLEY D A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Egan was very thorough and listened to my questions and concerns. We developed a plan and I am hopeful for some solutions for the first time in a long time!
KATHERINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The office staff was very good would recommend them.
KYARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr harris knew right away what was wrong
MARY A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Ritter is very professional as well as personable. His staff is knowledgeable and very caring.
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Relaxed...
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Absolutely amazing!
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Ashley Egan is an amazing surgeon! I would recommend her highly!! I give her five stars...
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly atmosphere and professional. Great bedside manner.
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very gentle bedside manner-extremely knowledgeable & explains everything so you understand.
GALE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Everyone was extremely polite, courteous and professional. Dr. Egan took her time to talk to me, as did the nurse lady. I would highly recommend Dr. Egan and her staff.
ALEJANDRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Easy to get there, friendly attention and great service.
LANELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Egan's office. I filled out paper work and then had a very short wait until I was called to exam room. Had a short wait and Dr. Egan came in. S he was very friendly and assuring. I would reccomend her to anyone.
HARRISON L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience and was able to get an appointment right away!
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone was friendly and helped me with all the paperwork. They were very efficient on time and taking care of future procedures that are needed.
LARRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Ritter has consistently fixed my stomach problems over the last few years. I consistently recommend his practice to my friends and family.
JOHN CLAUD M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great