Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

814 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE E G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Efficient and professional.
JAMES P.
Submitted 10/29/21
I appreciate Dr. Ritter's willingness to see me for an exam of my progress with recovery. He was very thorough, offered suggestions for further recovery and will have his office call me in 2 weeks.
NONA N S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very nice bed side manners, explained what was my issues and how we fix it.
DEBBIE W F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Staff was professional and very nice. Atmosphere was very clean and pleasant.
MARION E L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
CARL D E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Brought my Dad in for surgery consult with Dr. Egan. The office was clean and nice. The office staff was very pleasant and efficient. We got called back only 5 minutes after our actual appt. time. Dr. Egan came be-bopping in a few minutes later in her scrubs and cowboy boots. She was bubbly, had such a great demeanor, and both myself and my Dad felt great about our time with her. Her office called the next morning like they said they would and we have a surgery date. Very Pleased !!
RACHAEL H D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Egan has been great! She listens and answers all of your questions. So pleased with her work and the results!
ROSA M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Todo muy bien el doctor contestó todas mis preguntas
KEVIN P R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very pleased with the office visit. Dr. Egan and her staff were professional, friendly, and supportive. I feel I'm in good hands for my upcoming procedure.
BRANDY F.
Submitted 10/25/21
My visit today with Dr. Egan Was a breath of fresh air. I’ve been suffering with a condition for quite some time and finding her has been a true blessing so far. I’m not someone who is big on surgery but we shall see if there’s truly light at the end of the tunnel. The outcome is to be determined. But today meeting her was a blessing. She Has a very good vibe and great energy, phenomenabedside manner, And generally seemed to care. I will update my review after my surgery but so far I heaven sent.
KYLAR R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Quick appointment and awesome service! Dr.Harris was very informative!
JIMMY M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Egan was very pleasant, personable and explained things well.
LINDA P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Ritter always patiently listens to my concerns and explains the healing process thoroughly. I feel well taken care of.
IRLANDA L D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent attention
ABBIGAIL O.
Submitted 10/19/21
Fast service and friendly staff.
COURTNEY JO C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Ritter patiently answered my endless questions, and I left my appointment feeling confident about my upcoming procedure.
GEORGE W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience
MARK R G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Experience was good
JESSE A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great visit With Dr.Egan Cant wait until she Performs my Surgery.
TOMI LEA S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Ritter put me at ease by explaining my situation. He immediately contacted my heart doctor conferred, then set up procedure, all within one visit! Extremely pleased!!