Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAWSON K M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very friendly and efficient staff! Dr. Ritter was very professional and answered any questions I had.
MERRIE G P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
MARK H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Ritter explained everything very well.
TONY D.
Submitted 05/06/22
A great experience. Everyone was so nice. Thx Tony Dyer
ANDREW F.
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a good visit as a first time patient with Dr. Harris.
LOLITA A C.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was pleased with Dr Ritters decision to do surgery.
DAN J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Nice bed side manners
DAVID K P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Egan was so refreshing! Gave us information we’re looking for. Very professional and explained procedure in great detail.
TOMMIE W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr was very concerned and had a very good bed side manner
DEBRA A P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Good at discussing treatment
VERA T.
Submitted 04/29/22
I was very anxious and the front desk staff and Dr. Ritter calmed me. Very thorough in explaining upcoming procedure.
JAMES H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great experience. Stays on schedule
AMY G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very happy with the way she listened to me and is willing to help me figure out my issues.
DONNA M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Is so nice. I’m glad she can help me
MARIO R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Mark es muy amable y cordial. Agradezco su atención. Siempre atento a cualquier pregunta y evacuar cualquier duda.
BARBARA P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Informative & caring. Conservative in recommending immediate surgery. If or when I need surgery for any reason, Dr Ritter is my choice.
BARBARA P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very informative without me needing to ask questions. I’m very impressed! If surgery becomes a necessity, Dr Ritter will be my choice.
MICHAEL J J.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very fast, no time to get comfortable in the waiting room! Dr. Ritter and his staff are friendly, thorough and talk to you, not down to you! I would recommend Dr. Ritter to my family and friends for their surgical needs!!!
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 04/19/22
I love the fact that she wears boots with her scrubs! She’s very down to earth and easy to talk to and makes sure you understand the procedure before it’s planned.
ANDREA R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent