Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

536 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLISON C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very attentive and cares about your concerns.
SCOTT H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Egan rocks! She explained the surgery details, joked with my wife and I, and really put us at ease. Dr Egan is down to earth and took the time to answer all our questions. I would definitely recommend her and if needed, will use her again.
JEAN A S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Egan was so kind. I was caught off guard when she asked me to tell her about myself lol. I'm not one to talk much till I know you however she was very pleasant and I felt at ease talking to her.
TRAVIS P.
Submitted 10/22/20
My son is 29 and is special needs. Dr. Ritter was awesome in explaining to Travis about the procedure he will be having. Travis was very pleased and understood what he was saying. He said,"I like Dr." Terri
VINCENT M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Egan is very personable and knowledgeable.
LAURA C V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Overall wonderful experience. Office staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Egan was absolutely wonderful. She made me very comfortable and she took the time to allow me to ask all my questions. Never felt rushed and she was very knowledgeable and nice. I am absolutely confident that I've found the right surgeon for my procedure. Absolutely wonderful experience.
DEBRA J H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Egan made me feel at ease with my upcoming procedure and listened to any questions that I had! She was very friendly and professional.
CHAD S.
Submitted 10/20/20
I was very nervous about discussing my surgery but after speaking with Dr. Egan I felt like I had nothing to worry about!
SHAY R W.
Submitted 10/17/20
It was Excellent for just opening that office site
JOSE S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great doctor he knows what he is doing
ANITA C.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Ritter has a very nice bedside manner. He was very clear and concise in explaining my condition and the possible variations in follow up depending on results. I would recommend him.
Ashley K.
Submitted 10/15/20
I just want to thank Dr Egan, Mary and all the staff in the office for everything you guys did to help me up to surgery. I had my surgery 07/15 and I am currently down 75lbs in total. I have ways to go but dr Egan is really amazing!
Juanita R.
Submitted 05/18/20
Didn't wait more than 10 minutes to see Dr. Egan, everyone was very nice. Dr. Eagan was great with answering all my questions with patients and care. I am so happy I chose Dr. Eagan, I highly recommend her.
DAVID S L.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great
DAVID S L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Egan is the best!
DIANNA M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Good. Had to wait an extra day for callback but in these shelter in times totally understandable.
KAREN A A.
Submitted 03/30/20
Office was running behind but when I did get in the doctor was real nice. Told me exactly what has to be done.
JENELL L A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Love Dr. Ashley Egan! Dr. Egan is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I highly recommend Dr Egan as a surgeon and physician! She is the best!
CAROL L N.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Ritter was nice, quick, explained things to me very well during office visit. I was out in no time. Happy!
NORMA V.
Submitted 03/20/20
She's a greatest doctor i had,she explains everything very well and she made me feel really comfortable..awesome person!!.