Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1495 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1495 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Ritter is a very caring doctor, he goes above and beyond and listens to the patient! Thank you
MAUREEN K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Egan is very personal & takes the time to listen to all your questions. She explains everything in an easily understood manner.
DEBORAH A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr.Egan & her wonderful staff do an amazing job! They are all very welcoming & nice while providing proper care.
JULIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
VERY QUICK AND VERY ORGANIZED. VERY SATISFIED.
KING M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful! No matter how many times I called with post op questions, they were patient, friendly, and helpful!
JANET A B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr.Egan and her staff are amazing. Very professional and Dr.Egan cares about her patients above and beyond their medical needs. Highly recommend her.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I had the best experience, every single person was friendly and felt comfortable.
GLENNA MOUTON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Initial visit was great. Will rate again after surgery. My name is Glenna Williams
GLENNA MOUTON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
My name is Glenna Williams. Initial experience was great. We'll see about the surgery. Thanks!
DANIELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Egan was so informative. She explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. Great doctor!!
HARRELL D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Nice, friendly, and knowledgeable staff.
SETH TYLER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Appointment was (appropriately) brief. Dr. Ritter explained the problem I was experiencing, my options, and how I would have to proceed before, and after the proposed surgery.
KIMBERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Egan is awesome as usual
DEBBIE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Ritter is a very good doctor.
SHANE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Great staff, Dr Egan is awesome.
KIMBERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Friend and efficient
LINDA J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Egan is a fantastic doctor. Fulfills all my criteria for an excellent doctor. She never rushes, listens to you, thoroughly addresses your needs, fears, and educates you on your body. Also is very thorough in explaining procedures, surgeries, aftercare, and personally checks on you. She now treats two more of my family members and am sending her a third and a friend of mine. Love you Dr. Egan
MARJORIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ritter is very straight-forward, professional and courteous. I will have surgery scheduled in the next two weeks. He performed my husband's hernia surgery in 2015 and the results were great. Thank you!
WILMA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Egan was detailed in the information she provided. She put me at ease and showed a lot of compassion. Thank you, Dr. Ashley Egan!
MATTHEW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Very friendly and kind person. Would highly recommend to anyone