Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

536 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEREMY C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Professional staff and Dr. Ritter has always provided excellent care and feedback.
JO A W.
Submitted 03/17/20
I met my new Doctor Ashley Egan today. She is AWSOME! Answered my questions and had me out in a timely manner. Great bedside manner.
WILLIAM B E.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was running late with traffic and they still took care of me . Thank you
KAMBRIE M H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great experience
CAROL S.
Submitted 03/10/20
I was very pleased with Dr Egan and the care I received from her. I would highly recommend her.
MALLORY B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Egan is great! Easy to talk to.
SUSAN G M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I was satisfied that Dr Harrison really listened to me
PAUL T F.
Submitted 03/06/20
I was very pleased with Dr Ritter I would highly recommend him He was very good explaining my problem
JAMES IVEY G.
Submitted 03/01/20
I had no weight and all was explained so I understood what to expect . The help made sure that I knew time date and where to be. So number one in my book ! Thank you Dr. Ritter
PAIGE B S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Ritter and his staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This area is lucky to have a doctor like Dr. Ritter.
TONI M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Everyone is really great there!!
JOHN E G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Had a great visit! Dr Egan was very friendly and took time to listen and go over my problem and how she could help.
PHILLIP W J.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Eagan & Staff are an incredible group of professional's. My opinion, she is one of the best in her field, and is why i trust her with my medical & surgical advice & needs.
ANGIE P.
Submitted 02/26/20
My experience was perfect. The doctor and her staff took very good care of me. Was a easy procedure. I would recommend her. Sweet lady and knows what she is doing.
KODI C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Egan is outstanding. She is extremely professional and did an outstanding job getting me back on my feet after surgery.
GLENN D P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Ritter's office was friendly to this 1st time patient and prompt in getting me processed in. Dr. Ritter himself was kind and very knowledgeable in his response to my questions. I will be scheduling my surgical procedure with their office.
LINDA A S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very pleased with Dr. Egan. She was very knowledgeable and caring. Also, she was very professional! I
BRYAN T W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great location and great staff.
CHRISTINA M K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Egan is amazing. I came across Dr. Egan through an emergency appendectomy - it was a stress time but Dr. Egan was wonderful at explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable before and during surgery. She has wonderful bedside manner, and cares deeply about her patients. I would highly recommend.
SANDRA S M.
Submitted 02/24/20
That’s an awesome experience and he explains everything so good and he’s a very kind man I would have surgery again With the same doctor…