Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Egan and the whole staff were amazing!
TAMMY B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Ritter was very nice & thorough explaining the problems I was having. I would recommend him to anyone.
LINDA S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Egan was very heart warming and made me feel comfortable while discussing my case. Thank you
ROSA G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Doctor see me on time, good staff
RAYMOND KENT M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Ritter is a kind and attentive doctor.
STEVEN K.
Submitted 04/14/22
Truly like Dr. Ritter and his staff.
JOHN C E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Office staff was friendly & welcoming. Wasnt behind a closed glass like at Rockwall. Spaces were clean and wait wasn’t too long.
JOHN P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly and professional staff
MIGUEL G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience
TRACY T S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Egan is a blessing! I was in so much pain and not only did she soothe my pain, but she assured me of my future health and that means the world to me. Surgery is scary, but I was at ease with her. I highly recommend Dr. Egan. She knows what to to do!!
JOHN L F.
Submitted 04/12/22
I was made to feel comfortable. The appointment was on time, and precise and to the point. Conversation with the doctor was in laymen’s terms and easy to understand.
ANGELA H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Egan was very nice, energetic, friendly and caring!
MARIA L A.
Submitted 04/11/22
I'm really satisfied how the doctor explained my situation to me thank you.
OSCAR SAECADE R.
Submitted 04/11/22
good everyone was down to the point.
CANDACE LEIGH M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Was very satisfied with the ability to get me in so quickly and the show of concern. Also, the kindness of DrHarris, when he was on call for Dr. Ritter. He was very kind and it was after 5:30pm. Very kind manner. So thank you Dr.Harris.
CANDACE LEIGH M.
Submitted 04/11/22
I was very pleased with the urgency of the staff, the doctors explanation of care at home, and the willing ness of the staff to accommodate me in doctors excuse, return appointment. Always courteous.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great service
HAROLD W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Real good experience thank you
HENRY M H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was very polite
RAY E K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Pleasant, hopefully looking for answer