Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

814 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAY E K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good, so far
SANDRA W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Ritter was awesome. Took time and explained everything. Made me feel very comfortable. Staff was very nice. Great experience.
RONNA A S.
Submitted 10/01/21
I really like Dr. David Ritter. He gets to the point and wants to help people out
TANA C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very friendly, caring and professional staff. They really listen and answered all of my questions and concerns. The facility is comfortable and clean.
THOMAS P M.
Submitted 09/30/21
*****
TORI P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Egan is so friendly and helpful.
JULIE E M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Super friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. Felt like my concerns were put to ease by everyone I came into contact with. Would certainly recommend to others.
VENDA G S.
Submitted 09/29/21
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Egan. She is by far the best physician I have seen. She has treated several of my family members as well.
CLARENCE F P.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was happy I didn't have to have Surgery
JENNIFER K B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Egan is easy to talk to and explained everything very well. I did not feel rushed, she took her time and answered any questions I had. I’m glad my PA referred me to her.
JO ANN Y.
Submitted 09/25/21
Been my doctor many years. Always makes me comfortable. He is an excellent surgeon.
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/24/21
D. Ritter was very through in explaining my hernia problem and outlining the surgery process. I feel comfortable with his recommendations.
BOBBY B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Ritter explained the procedure he would use on my neck very well so I could understand how it will be.
HATTIE S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Never rushed… Explained my issue to me so i could understand. Do not like to read it on internet.
SARAH J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Egan was very nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend her.
MELISSA B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Quick, efficient and friendly.
RHONDA L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Egan and sweet and explains everything so the patient understands.
RENEE S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Such a kind and patient doctor. Just love her.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 09/21/21
I have been totally pleased with my experience and surgery that was done by Dr. Ritter. I highly recommend him.
JAMES ERIC T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellence !