Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

814 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOREANER P S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great visit. The office staff was very polite and patient. They answered all of my questions. Dr. Ritter made sure I understood the recommended procedure and took his time with me. I highly recommend this office.
MORRIS W R.
Submitted 09/16/21
awsome
ASHLEY W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Egan was amazing and explained things really well. Great bedside manner!
ROBERT L D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great job for the staff and Dr. Egan
Sherry T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Met with Dr. Egan regarding gallbladder surgery. Dr. Egan explained what my upcoming surgery would consist of. Had my surgery two weeks ago and feeling great! Than you Dr. Egan…
SHERRY A B.
Submitted 09/14/21
She explained what could do about my leg.
JOHN B.
Submitted 09/13/21
I can see why Dr. Egan gets such good reviews. She is very personable. Setting up my surgery was easy.
AMY E.
Submitted 09/10/21
I feel very confident in my conversation with Dr. Ritter and the decisions we made! Very nice and professional staff!
MARGARET C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent dr. Very professional. I’m so blessed by the urgent caring that I was able to get a fast appt. and surgery soon. ❤️✝️
PAYTON TYLER C.
Submitted 09/08/21
JEFFREY LYNN H.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was seen on time and Dr was very knowledgeable about my condition.
RAMIN L M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Good experience
BENNY R.
Submitted 09/03/21
They did a great job
KENYA W.
Submitted 09/02/21
The best Weight loss Dr. I had
RHONDA ROVETTE S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very happy & satisfied with this service thanks
LINDA P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Ritter answered all my questions and his scheduling assistant Briana was also thorough and kind. I'm no longer as worried regarding my upcoming procedure.
JENNIFER A A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fast and precise - easy to talk to
SANDRA G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great staff and Dr. Ritter takes his time and answered all my questions.
ROEL R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very informative and helpful.
DONALD MARTIN K.
Submitted 08/27/21
Ann, an especially friendly and efficient associate of Dr. Ritter was a delight. Dr. Ritter himself was concerned, informative, and patient with my questions. I also appreciated that he has an office in Greenville, making office visits more convenient for me.