Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Mark was great in the initial consult, easy process from scheduling to appointment. Thanks for the consult and hoping to get the procedure scheduled soon.
KAREN F.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very pleasant and explained every question asked.
DARVIN J.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent service
MARJORIE F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great Visit. I left well informed about what the next steps would be for my surgery.
AARON K C.
Submitted 03/30/22
She's the best in the business in my opinion!
LARAINE S L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Gallbladder removed. Very Professional and very attentive
JASON E C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Super cool dude.
LYNDA M H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Wanted to know what was going on with me and listened intently to my response as well as asked good pertinent questions. She displayed concern and professional competence generating needed confidence in me as a new patient. She also helped to understand and solve my current digestive issue. I have trust in her to perform my surgery. Her staff was very cordial and attentive to procedural details.
GERALD M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great
FRANCIS K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Egan as more than amazing and I’m very thankful for her and all that she does for us. I really enjoyed my visit considering my circumstances:-)
BENNIE R M.
Submitted 03/28/22
The doctor is cheerful and efficient. Within minutes I was diagnosed and a plan of action was outlined. I could not be more pleased.
HOLLY W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Kind, understanding, & informative!
FERNANDO S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Professional, fast, easy, pleasant attitude.
DANIEL R T.
Submitted 03/22/22
Best surgeon in Texas
Lanita M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Egan was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about my situation even though it was my first visit. Highly recommend!!!
JEANA F.
Submitted 03/21/22
Wow!! Top notch all the way around:-) From the minute I arrived until the minute I left, I felt so well taken care of. Keep up the great work! Take care. Jeana Fitzgerald
MARIO R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Muy buen doctor, atento y cordial. Aclara todas las dudas con mucha experiencia. Muchas gracias Dr. Mark.
ROBBY G.
Submitted 03/20/22
I felt like I was in good hands!
MICHAEL J J.
Submitted 03/18/22
As always, very professional, helpful and courteous. I will continue with Dr. Ritter in the future and would recommend his services to family and friends!
JOSEPH M P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Really good