Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

536 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOY S T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always very professional.
JAMES RAYMOND J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Egan, is absolutely a surgeon with a great bed side manor and incredible surgery skills !!! The practice is super to deal with always carry through letting you know on results or scheduling, options.
MARK L.
Submitted 02/17/20
I’m very pleased with my experience with Dr. Ritter. He is an excellent surgeon.
RENATA S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very happy with my visit with Dr. Egan! She's super personable and knowledgeable.
TINA GILLIAM M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Egan is the best!!
CORY B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great
TAMMIE M A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Egan is great and understanding. Took the time to explain everything to me didn’t rush to leave room like most Dr’s I’ve seen.
DIANNA M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Office staff very helpful, friendly, courteous. Only waited very short time before being called back. Dr. Egan examines and explains post surgery status both extremely intelligently and with a very special way confirming that she cares about me not just as a way to make a living but as an individual person. I really like that. She answers any and all questions and encourages continued progress. I would recommend her.
KIMBERLY D C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was satisfied with appt
JESSICA L M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Ritter was absolutely amazing. My first visit, and I felt more comfortable and informed by him than any of the other MANY doctors I have been to see for my issues. He put me and my husband at ease and he explained every single detail even down to the smallest thing to us. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Ritter for taking your time and for understanding my concerns and making me and my husband feel at ease.
WALTER H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great doctor abs staff
EARL C P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Staff and Doctor Harris were friendly and answered all my questions. I was very pleased.
DEBORAH K M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I love dr eagan. She is a great doctor and truly cares about her patients
MAYRA P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Staff and Doctor Egan are amazing. Dr. Egan has changed my life, and I am completely grateful. If I have a question, I call and it is promptly answer.
DELLA H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Friendly staff, very willing to help! Dr. Egan is great!
THOMAS ALLEN S.
Submitted 01/30/20
great surgeon. great personality, extremely glad I was referred to her.
VERONICA D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very informative and friendly
FRANCES M E.
Submitted 01/29/20
Love the atmosphere and the knowledge of the doctor. Felt very comfortable when Dr. Egan came in the room. Would recommend Dr. Egan.
SEAN L J.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Egan is amazing! Can’t say enough good things about her.
CASON D L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Good and helpful information