Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

814 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAMERON V.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Harris was awesome! He listened to my concerns and symptoms and was able to diagnose me quickly. I am very satisfied with my visit.
ROSIE A.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was very comfortable and satisfied with Dr. Egan when I met her. Dr. Egan explain the procedure of my surgery. Dr. Egan was very nice and answered my questions.
PHYLLIS A F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Egan was so nice and listened to my symptoms! She was very caring and thoughtful. I Would highly recommend her!
VICTORIA L P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent surgeon & staff
DAVID H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Was so great
JAMIE EDWARD H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Egan took to her to answer any questions I had.
RAYMOND EARL S.
Submitted 08/24/21
na
DEBI N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Egan is amazing! Truly cares and wants you to succeed and feel better. Highly recommend her.
JERALD C.
Submitted 08/23/21
I had a very go experience,and every body was nice.
WILLIAM KENNITH R.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very professional from the doctor and staff.
SUSAN J P.
Submitted 08/18/21
really thought my 1st visit went well. Dr. Egan was super nice & easy to talk with!
CARLI J W.
Submitted 08/18/21
I saw Dr. Egan yesterday. She was so friendly! She is very informative, I really believe she can find out what’s going on with me.
RUSSELL S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Fast n easy and explained very well
AMY M.
Submitted 08/17/21
N/A
SANJUANA J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Egan is an amazing doctor very easy to speak with great bedside manner I am not afraid to go under the knife with her holding it.
TINA D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Egan was very nice and professional. She answered all my questions and left me feeling confident in her abilities as a physician.
BOBBIE H.
Submitted 08/13/21
I visit with Dr. Ritter was great. All the staff was very nice.
ROBERT EARL S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I’m satisfied with the results of my healing
DONALD JOSEPH R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Our appointment was with Dr Egan. She made us so comfortable. A very calm and confident personality. I would highly recommend her.
STEPHANIE K.
Submitted 08/10/21
I absolutely love Dr. Egan! She is very sweet and takes her time with you, you never feel rushed with her. Great Doctor!