Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES E B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Wait was long but had a good talk with the dr.
PATRICIA A H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Answered all my questions.
NED H.
Submitted 03/16/22
very nice
EDE B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Egan was attentive and listened to my issues. Only had a consultation but seemed to be very concerned and carrying. Let you know after my procedure.
ALVA L C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Egan is the best at calming your fears and being straight with you. And she never makes you feel bad or uncomfortable for asking questions.
LEE ELDON I.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr.Ritter is very professional. Took the time to draw out what my repair looked like on paper. Thoroughly explained what I was seeing and feeling and elaborated on the process. Put my mind at ease as far as my recovery was concerned
JOHN V.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very profesional ,
URSULA W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Harris is awesome!! Grateful to God for him, his professionalism, and his kindness. Would certainly recommend to others.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Fast and efficient with good attitude .
OLIVIA M.
Submitted 03/10/22
RONNIE JOE G.
Submitted 03/10/22
very friendly and helpful
JOSHUA T B.
Submitted 03/08/22
The initial visit with Dr Harris was very brief and he essentially walked in the room, glanced at the lipoma on my neck and then told me we would need to reschedule and perform the removal at another surgery center under anesthesia. He was not very warm or concerned, did not ask any questions about it and did not even attempt to examine the location, which seems like something a surgeon would do before making a nonchalant assessment and charging a patient $150 for a glance. The previous mentioned is not where the 1 star rating comes in though, that would be more due to the following. Day of surgery I am scheduled for a 12:00 noon arrival time then get a call from the surgery center at 6:15am telling me that I needed to be there at 6:00 because Dr. Harris’ early appointment was cancelled. Not sure exactly where this fall on the unprofessional scale but when you are planning a ride to and from the surgery, the time is very key component on planning this. In addition, I have and 8th and 2nd grade student that I have to get to school in the morning and pressuring me to arrive 6:00 hours early, the morning of the scheduled surgery, is absolutely ridiculous.
CANDACE LEIGH M.
Submitted 03/05/22
That I am actually going to be able to get this surgery taken care after many years of dealing with this it's amazing and I am so relieved and happy and I was very grateful and blessed to have dr.david Ritter willing and able to do the surgery I would recommend him to anyone
ERICA O.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Egan is very friendly and thorough. She explained with great detail and answered all my questions. She made me feel at ease.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone is always polite and very welcoming. Dr Egan is very outgoing and easy to talk to.
JOHN PAUL F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Ashley Egan is the best surgeon. She is caring, professional and extremely responsible. I am glad she was my surgeon! 100%
CAROLYN V.
Submitted 03/02/22
This was my 1st time meeting Dr Egan she made me feel very comfortable and she took her time to explain what was going on with me I was very pleased with her knowledge and advice she gave me
RANDALL R R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome
NGON THI P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very friendly!
KENNETH V.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Egan was really friendly and direct with all questions