Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

536 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOLANDA MORALES H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Egan and staff are simply amazing
DAVID S L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great
ASHLEY R K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Egan is the sweetest. She sat there with me and listened to my concerns about surgery and after. gave me her input and that i can do it. i read in a group on facebook that we EAT to live not live to eat. So ready to see what this life experience change has in store for me!
NORMAN E R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very informative
DOUGLAS J R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Egan was very helpful in making me understand why the procedure is necessary.
KATHERINE E.
Submitted 01/22/20
Didnt expect to have appendicitis then again you never know what life can bring. U can say i was extremely happy and calm with my surgical procedure with Dr Harris and all the staff at Baylor Scott & White in Rowlett. At first was worried but everything was explained and answered. Thank you so much Dr Harris
JAMES A P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Ritter was very pleasant and answered all my questions, was also very professional.
LAYLANA M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Egan was very personal and answered all my questions. Her staff was equally as helpful & kind. I look forward to going through my gastric sleeve procedure with this fine group of professional people. AAA+++
MICHAEL T R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Ritter was very professional and his staff were very kind!
CAROL S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Egan. She came in with a smile and I immediately felt comfortable with her. I would highly recommend her.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr.Egan is not only a great sugeon, her wonderful personality is infectious!
DONNIE L V.
Submitted 01/21/20
I was blessed by god to be a patient of Dr Harris. I was one sick puppy. Dr Harris and his staff took care of me. Great Doctor, very open. I would highly recommend this man for whatever you need. God bless him and his staff.
TONY L H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Close to home in Forney and they answered any questions I had
Monique W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. E performed my hernia repair surgery few months ago. She was awesome.
GEORGE K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional. Spent the time to answer all my questions.
WAYNE K.
Submitted 01/15/20
it was good
RODOLFO U M.
Submitted 01/15/20
I was impressed with the enthusiasm of members of staff to warmly help accommodate good service. Dr. Jon Harris is a wonderful young surgeon.
Paul L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Egan rocks! She is professional, yet down-to-earth, has excellent bedside manner, and she does an amazing job in the operating room. I would give my full recommendation for her.
SAMUEL L M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Ritter repaired my hernias and I am very satisfied with the results.
TODD G B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great Doc and very professional!