Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, Rockwall, Greenville, Forney, & Terrell, TX

993 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRYNN S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Egan genuinely listens and does what it takes to get you taken care of. Very personable and makes you feel comfortable.
KIMBERLY J.
Submitted 06/07/22
She was great. Answered my question and have me choices in my care. Thanks
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Professional friendly and can talk to you where you understand. And the call back response is amazing
EDMUND VINCENT N.
Submitted 06/06/22
Good
DONALD R V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional and friendly, effective office staff also
MARY AGEE S.
Submitted 06/04/22
I was very comfortable & felt listened to. I was satisfied with the outcome.
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 06/04/22
A very nice and understanding!
JACK W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Well pleased.
LAURA H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Ritter took time to explain and listen to you.
RUT ABIGAIL A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very good
Haley Z.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Egan was so friendly and really helped me understand in detail my condition as well as my treatment options and after care. She put me at ease before my surgery. I highly recommend Dr Egan, this clinic and Rockwall Surgery Center. From beginning to end, the process (and all staff involved) were exceptional.
HOWARD M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr, Egan was very professional, friendly and explained the whole process before and during surgery. Loved the cowboy boots. Would recommend this doctor to anyone.
JACKI D.
Submitted 05/31/22
I felt that Dr. Egan was concerned about taking care of me.
FRANK S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Good so far
MARK W G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Egans assistants/scheduler Brianna has also been wonderful, helpful, and informative about insurance claims, the surgical procedure, and post surgery concerns. Thank you very much
MARK W G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Egan has been forward and informational about my surgery coming up. She was nice and attentive during my consult. I do not doubt that she will exceed expectations during surgery.
TERRY H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Egan and her staff are awesome!!! I felt better after just talking to her.
AMBER B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Egan is amazing!
BRANDI N C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very personable and listens.
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Mark and team are awesome, great bedside manner, great pre and post op visits. Easy procedure and heal time as prescribed. I had a lingering lipoma and the removal was a breeze! Looking forward to healing up. Thanks Doctor Mark!