Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

144 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY L S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent
MARCIA C M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Went fine and informative
DANNY H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Just fine. Everyone was good
KAYLYN C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Egan was great! In such a crazy situation where insurance was denying my surgery, she was fighting for me and figured out a way to make it happen. I will forever be grateful for Dr. Egan and getting me the help I needed!
PHILLIP J.
Submitted 04/09/19
My experiences with Dr Egan & staff have been excellent. I have and would continue to recommend Dr Eagen and Rockwall Surgical Specialist to our community.
LOURDES C.
Submitted 04/09/19
I absolutely loved Dr.Egan! She answered all of my questions and was very attentive and kind
GARY O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Answered all my questions made the experience easy
KATHY D B.
Submitted 04/03/19
He is a good doctor. Direct and to the point
PETER J G.
Submitted 04/02/19
The visit with Dr. David Ritter was better than I expected. Sometimes when you read reviews you get a mixture of positives and negatives, but my visit was very positive. The staff was pleasant and wasted no time in tending to me. They were organized and competent. Dr. Ritter was not looking to rush me out, but took the time to take the best route to treat my concern. They deserve a five star rating.
TRACIE W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Thank you
CURTIS ANTHONY O.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr.Egan, is very exceptional and professional I would recommend her to every person I know she and her staff are awesome !!!
Dorthy L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Egan is a super surgeon and has the best bed side manners that I have ever experienced in my 69 years. Treated me like a special person and made sure that my surgery went great. Again in rating she would get a 10 out of 10. Do not hesitate to use Dr. Egan for your next surgery. She is a super Doc. and I highly recommend her. Thanks, Dorothy
MARGARITA H.
Submitted 03/22/19
All personal are Very professionals
PAULA S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Prompt, professional and thorough.
JERRY W B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great personality Very professional Listened well
JOY S T.
Submitted 03/14/19
He is recommended to all my friends. Very polite and ready to answer all questions you have.
GARY JOSEPH R.
Submitted 03/13/19
She is my surgeon and is the best. Keeps informed and current. She cares
LIA R T.
Submitted 03/12/19
2 week post op -was good to go! To pain no problems
DARNNEISHA L.
Submitted 03/07/19
He wad very helpful
PAUL JR H.
Submitted 03/05/19
My first experience was stellar to say the least !!! Outstanding group of professionals I would highly recommend R. S. S.