Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

60 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY E P.
Submitted 10/16/18
I am very appreciative for his considerable talent. His staff is stellar as well. A very good choice when you find yourself in need of a skilled surgeon.
VASHTI M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Best Surgeon!
LAURIE L K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Wonderful office staff and helpful nurses. Dr. Ritter is patient and answer questions thoroughly. Did a fantastic job with my surgery and follow up
DANIEL P T.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Egan is wonderful. She is very attentive to my needs. She listens to what I have to say and give meaningful feedback.
ELDON L C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very professional and great dr. Thank you
DAVID R L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Abbott is very caring and engaged
CHERIE L B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Abbott and his team were kind, patient and very knowledgeable about my surgery. They took their time answering my questions and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Abbott and his wonderful team. Especially if you’re as nervous about having surgery as I was.
MICHAEL R K.
Submitted 09/29/18
Very professional. Quick, efficient and very nicely done.
MICHAEL R K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Short, to the point, and very factual.
SHERRI L K.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good experience.
VINCENT P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Abbott was great! Took the time to explain everything so that a lay person can understand.
Kate M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Egan is the best! She is very intelligent and knowledgable but down to Earth as well. She really cares about her patients. She has operated on me as well as my friends, and members of my family, we love her and you will too, right down to her cowboy boots !
SHELIA K E.
Submitted 09/21/18
I went in for a surgical consultation & everyone was very friendly & helpful
J M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Abbott is wonderful...not only did he save my husbands life, during an unexpected surgery, but he also put my husbands life back together again, in his second and final surgery three months later! We are so grateful, and blessed that Dr. Abbott was his surgeon. Dr. Abbott’s bedside manner, and professionalism is great, and he’s very good at educating the patient, and family on their procedure.
Edward A.
Submitted 07/18/18
I am 86 years young and had hernias on both left and right sides. Dr. Ritter was excellent in his surgical expertise and his great bedside manner was so refreshing. He made sure to answer all my questions as well as questions from family. I trust him totally with any medical procedure.
Dyetanya W.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Eagan answered all od my questions. She performed my surgery with Dr. Slabis, and I had a quick and uneventful recovery. Thank you so much.
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very nice doctor and staff . Highly recommend doctor Ritter .
Almetta S.
Submitted 04/30/18
did a great job!
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Egan is awesome!
Patti P.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr.Ritter is an excellent surgeon I had emergency appendix surgery and was a success saved my life.I would recommend Dr Ritter to anyone.Thank you P.Pryor