Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

536 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very friendly and kind person. Would highly recommend to anyone
KAREN D P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ritter took care of my gallbladder problem very quickly. I had the surgery four days after my visit with him and I'm now on the mend. I've been very pleased with the whole experience.
ELIZABETH E.
Submitted 01/27/21
Tube un trato muy bueno por parte del personal y del doctor el escucho mis preguntas y me respondió todas mis dudas estoy muy contenta con la visita
CHAD D D.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great!
RHONDA NELSON S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Ritter is one of a kind . One of the kindest doctor around. Really cares about his patients.
IVAN PAUL B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great experience
VERONICA T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great staff, love Dr Egan she's wonderful very professional she makes you feel comfortable 100%
DELORES C.
Submitted 01/20/21
There was no wait. Dr. Egan answered my questions with ease.
GARY R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Egan and her staff were very pleasant to be around. I highly recommend them. Was extremley happy with my visit and I know i am in good hands for my up coming surgery
DEBRA T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Thrilled! Didn’t mess around, came in and was very informative and got a plan of action to make my repairs. Explaining everything! Very satisfied
KATHY H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Other than waiting for about 30 minutes, it was a great experience. Dr. Ritter was professional, personal, and most of all "knew his stuff!".
BARBARA A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Pleasant, extremely clean offices and exam room, friendly staff and Dr. Egan is a jewel! Even though she was wearing a mask, she had care and concern in her eyes. Highly recommend.
BRENDA M J.
Submitted 01/06/21
On time. Well versed on my previous exam. Gave explanation on what needs to be done and why. Staff very friendly and professional.
GARY G P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great visit. Got in quick for visit
LANA D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Harris was courteous and professional.
VASILIKI B L.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Harris answered all my questions offered all the time I needed. Staff was extremely friendly and professional. Wait time was short
SUSAN S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr Ritter listened to my concerns and addressed the problem spot on.
JOSE M G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Doctor explain my concerns about the discomfort I am experiencing after surgery.
Kristen P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very friendly and patient. Did a great job with explaining things and making me feel at ease.
CONSUELO NELLIE J.
Submitted 12/16/20
They Really Understand What I was Going Through And Resolve My Problem