Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rockwall Surgical Specialists -  - General Surgery

Rockwall Surgical Specialists

General Surgery & Bariatric Surgery located in Rowlett, TX & Rockwall, TX

814 total reviews

Rockwall Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwall Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FONN C L.
Submitted 12/10/21
My initial visit with Dr. Egan was a great experience. She made me feel comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed at all and she answered all my questions. She went through the procedure I will be having and put my mind at ease. 5 STARS!!!!!
RHONDA VANICE M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent
WILLIAM S M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. was to the point with diagnosis and needed follow up surgery. He too time to answer all my questions too.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional and comfortable
JOYCE H.
Submitted 12/09/21
So far so good
CELESTE B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great environment friendly
MA LOURDES T.
Submitted 12/08/21
He’s a good doctor
CHARLES C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Egan is wonderful, profession, asy to talk with, knowledgeable and inspires confidance in her & her abilities. Enjoy our visit and hope to be able to surgery soon.
JAMES F.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very good!
NORVELL C B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Well organized
CAROL A D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Ritter listened to me, he answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.
PEGGI W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Friendly Staff! Dr answered all my questions.
JANET O.
Submitted 12/03/21
Caring surgeon
STEPHEN JUAN S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great staff
JOE W S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Got in quick Good Rapport with the Dr Felt that he gave us plenty of time to ask questions
CHARLES R C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Harris was attentive to my concerns and explained the next steps to resolve my issues.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good, helpful, explained things so you could understand
JUDY M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Ritter addressed my concerns & is going to provide a solution plus being willing to check on another issue I have. I was very happy when I left there!
GURMIT D.
Submitted 11/25/21
Did very good job. Thanks
RUBEN B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Good